www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Geo Bella Brown
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Looks amazing! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: lisa from Canada  
I bought these and I have very dark brown eyes but I'm looking for something natural and not too noticeable and these were just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Second Time November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia from TX United States  
I have ordered these contacts twice.  Both times I received them in a timely manner and they look fabulous and wear very well.  I had no problems with them.  My prescription was correct which made these enjoyable to wear.  My eyes are enhanced.  Love these contacts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So nice October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Khali  
These lenses are super comfortable and look so natural. I love the enhancement it does to my eyes (making them a bit bigger and shine more). I can't wait to order with my prescription next time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Ok August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley F from Chicago , IL United States  
I have very dark brown eyes and these contacts didnt change my eye color much at all. Im sort of disappointment. I usually have so much success with lenses from this site. They are just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Nice, but not a big change August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Amberine Brown from Moyock, NC United States  
Very nice, I just wish I bought them in the size 14.5. My lense case is super cute, they're little elephants! They're very comfortable as well. However my eyes are extremely dark, almost black, I was expecting noticeable change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
okay August 2, 2016
Reviewer: lane  
They are just okay too fake looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
My absolute favorite lens! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Tani41290 from NY, United States  
I have medium to deep skin and prefer lenses that are subtle and just add a pop on my naturally dark brown eyes. I have tried so many different lenses and these are by far my absolute favorite! I have naturally large eyes and these lenses subtly enlarge them and give them dimension. They look absolutely natural from afar and and noticeable only very up close. They go on easy and are comfortable to wear almost all day in my experience. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Natural... June 4, 2016
Reviewer: jennbad from Glendale, CA  
They are comfortable, it's more medium to med-dark brown on me. I wish it was just a little bit lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very big enlargenment! April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Bazzle from TX, United States  
It was much bigger than I expected! Thankfully the contacts are a nice light brown on the inside because what should be the extra limbal ring is too big for me sometimes when I look to the side! I still love them though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
bad surfacing April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Amauche from California, United States  
So I bought these contact a little over 6 months ago, and I have only wore them 3 times. Why? because in the right contact, I think the surface was not smooth. From the first time I wore the contacts, I could feel discomfort. At first I thought the contact was drying out, then I thought maybe I cracked it, etc. I tried everything, and inspected it for cracks. On the third time wearing it, I realized there was a piece of the material that was raised on the contact in the area that was giving me the most discomfort and irritation. I will attempt to order and give then another chance by reordering the same kind.

I am willing to give them another chance because the contact in my left eye is perfect, I even forget I have then in sometimes! And the contact looks great, so natural! Which is a big deal for me because I'm Dark-skinned and wanted something natural enough where if I take them out, it's not a drastic change. Sad part is that I wanted to review the contacts on my youtube channel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
promo
Please be informed that we do not ship to USA and Korea. Thanks for many years of trust.