www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Geo Bella Brown
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Cool! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Montse Rubio GarcĂ­a from Santa Coloma de Gramenet, Barcelona Spain  
I loved it! The shipping was really fast and the color is awesome ♡

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
My first circle lenses! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Beatriz Fernandes from Porto, Portugal  
They are extremely comfortable, I wore them for the first time for around 7 hours and my eyes weren't even tired!
They look natural far away and up close they give my eyes a "special twinkle", if someone doesn't know what circle lenses are, they cannot tell what's different about my eyes.
Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Read before you buy October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Yuan Yang from Quincy, MA United States  
In the past we’re able to use PayPal and there’s no foreign transaction fee but now the payment method changed (got charged for the FTF). The website says will include a macaroon case but always needed up with an animal case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Y Liu from Piedmont, CA United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Sumera bibi from Bradford , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I loved this looks natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Nice! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spain  
They are comfy, subtle and makes my eyes look bigger
I'm really happy with the purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
First time June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rina from East Sussex, United Kingdom  
The Geo Bella Brown lenses were my first ever pair of circle lenses.
They arrived very quickly and the care instructions were easy to understand and follow.
They were super comfortable and the colour and enlargement was great for a nice subtle but different look, my family didn't even realise that I had lenses in!
I'm definitely going to order from PinkyParadise again as they are a fantastic company.

My video review: https://youtu.be/r4y_xdtoNm4

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis  
These contacts were beautiful and opened up so many more cosplays for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
very nice May 31, 2017
Reviewer: from ,  
they enhance my natural medium dark brown eyes and make it appear larger. i dont wear this daily but when i do wear it, i don't feel discomfort. highly recommend PP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Super comfy! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Leo from scotland  
These lenses are really comfortable - you can wear them for a quite a while without your eyes getting too dry and without even noticing that they're there!
I have light blue eyes, so really really close up there's a fairly obvious ring of my natural colour - but in pictures it doesn't really show up! They enlarge your eyes really well too! They give a super cute effect! I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items