www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Geo Bella Brown
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
First time June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rina from East Sussex, United Kingdom  
The Geo Bella Brown lenses were my first ever pair of circle lenses.
They arrived very quickly and the care instructions were easy to understand and follow.
They were super comfortable and the colour and enlargement was great for a nice subtle but different look, my family didn't even realise that I had lenses in!
I'm definitely going to order from PinkyParadise again as they are a fantastic company.

My video review: https://youtu.be/r4y_xdtoNm4

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis  
These contacts were beautiful and opened up so many more cosplays for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
very nice May 31, 2017
Reviewer: from ,  
they enhance my natural medium dark brown eyes and make it appear larger. i dont wear this daily but when i do wear it, i don't feel discomfort. highly recommend PP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Super comfy! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Leo from scotland  
These lenses are really comfortable - you can wear them for a quite a while without your eyes getting too dry and without even noticing that they're there!
I have light blue eyes, so really really close up there's a fairly obvious ring of my natural colour - but in pictures it doesn't really show up! They enlarge your eyes really well too! They give a super cute effect! I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Pop! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mari from Texas  
At last another amazing pop to my natural brown eyes, these will go onto my favorites list as a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So AWESOOOOME!! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: fady emad from Cairo, cairo Egypt  
I really love this contact lenses so much, they are perfect for my eyes and my overall face looks, I really look cool while wearing it and it upgrades my appearance. It is very comfortable and safe, all my friends and family who saw it on me thought it was so cool. As my personal preference the color is great and the contact lenses overall is very cool and likable. This is the best and safest online contact lenses shop I' have ever seen. Shipping it to my house was very easy and fast, it always comes in the right time. It's quality and safety is totally guaranteed and I trust them so much. They have a very unique and great variety of contact lenses and all of them are so awesome. I really recommend this site for anyone who has passion for contact lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Absolutely Love these lenses!! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: thecrazycyborggirl  
I wear these lenses for almost everything: for cosplay, dances, performances, etc. They show up nicely and blend well with my brown eyes and the enlargement is really good. The lenses are slightly dry however, but not uncomfortable to wear at all. They work great for both realistic looks and anime looks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
great color! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: sophie f. from Colombia  
I ordered my second pair. they look very natural !!
I have dark brown eyes. The only thing is they dry a little my eyes so I have to use eye drops more frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great for brown-eyed babes!! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Mejia from Reseda, CA United States  
These were my first pair of colored contacts from PP (or from anywhere else) and I really loved them! I've been thinking about re-purchasing! My eyes are a medium brown color and these contacts just make them pop!! They honestly look really good and are very comfortable!! I used them for a cosplay but loved using out of cosplay!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
AMAZING May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Laci Shae from United States  
I've been wearing these lenses for over three years now and my makeup look just isn't complete without them! Not to mention I'm complimented DAILY. They are very comfortable and the diameter is absolutely flattering. (My natural eyes are blue, and I use a 0.00 on both eyes)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
free shipping