www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Princess Pinky Cosplay White Out (With Prescription)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
The best contacts June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Brown from O'Fallon , MO United States  
Not only did the fit my eyes comfortable but they looked amazing.  I was a zombie for Halloween and many people couldn't even look me in the eye. They added the final touch that I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Lens May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Serenity Duty from Columbus, OH United States  
These were really good and great prices for what I got. They did seem more of a really light blue more than than white though because of my actual eye color. But still great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Fantastic! March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda  
these lenses were brilliant. I was worried about wearing lenses and thought that they would be incredibly uncomfortable to wear, but this definitely was not the case.
These lenses were very comfortable, so much so i wore them easily for the full day at the convention i attended. My eyes were not red or irritated after wearing for a long period of time (around 8 hours)

Very comfortable and i definitely recommend them, they are also very striking and look great in photos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Super Spooky! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vicky S from Bethlehem, PA United States  
First time I've worn costume contacts and these are just amazing. I found myself saying they were more comfortable then my actual prescription lenses. Though, over time they did start to irritate my eyes, but eye drops quickly fixed any discomfort.

I did notice that they showed up a very pale blue on my eyes, rather then pure white, but then again I have super almost black brown eyes. Not taking any points off there, if anything it helped add to my costume.

Totally would recommend these lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Spooky and Delightful! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Katarzyna from California  
The shipping took a bit, but was in the range they stated. When they arrived, I was very excited! They take extra care to ensure that everything is clean and sterile.

They were a bit difficult to get in initially. However, this was due to me being new to contacts. They got in, and there was mild discomfort that some lubricating eyedrops and just plain 'ole adjusting to fixed just fine.

My major problem with them is due to my dark eyes, they somewhat look like a light blue instead of stark white. I wish this was depicted a bit more in the demo.
But, the experience was very pleasant, and I do plan on ordering a pair of red lenses in the near future! Best prices around with excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great quailty May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rae  
I have very dark brown eyes; almost black and you couldn't even tell. They are amazing quality and I love wearing them, they don't irritate my eyes at all .
comfort: 9.5/10
color: 10/10
delivery: 9/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
perfect for halloween and dramatic looks May 2, 2015
Reviewer: DidiDiamond from A Coruña, a coruña Spain  
Show up white even in dark brown eyes. Size perfect, very comfortable and doesn't dry your eyes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Preparing early for cosplay March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from VA United States  
Bought these for an upcoming cosplay convention in the next few months and I'm really impressed by the way they look on. They look much better in person than they do on the model. My brown eyes are completely hidden and they don't shift once they are in place. They don't block much of my side vision. I will say they are slightly uncomfortable once you first put them on but after a few wears and soaks in my contact solution they are pretty comfortable with only a slight discomfort when I put the in. After a few minutes I forget I have them on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Platty from Sheerness, Kent United Kingdom  
Was a risk worth taking on my part. I've been wearing lenses for 17 years and this is the 1st novelty ones I've ever worn. Yes they are only slightly uncomfortable and your periferal vision is slightly missing compared to normal lenses but what do you expect. I found them perfect value and would 100% purchase more in the future ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
looks amazing! November 5, 2014
Reviewer: leann from gaithersburg, MD United States  
The only reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because they are slightly uncomfortable but other than that they look great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items