www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Vassen Dolly Plus Red April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Maydie Harman from United Kingdom  
Natural Eye Colour: Hazel
Comfort: 5/5
Colour: 5/5
Enlargement: 5/5
My first ever pair of contact lenses and they're absolutely amazing so comfortable I barely felt them when I was wearing them, was able to wear them during work and out to the movies and I could see crystal clear the colour is so pigmented and definitely shocked a few people when wearing them at work. 😁❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Extremely Comfortable! January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Honestly, as my first pair of circle lenses, these were fantastic! I found that I could wear them for a fairly long time (about 10 hours) before they started to make my eyes dry out. I have naturally blue eyes and yet they still looked great with them despite the fact that you could still see my natural eye colour a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
brilliant January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these were my first contact lenses, they were really comfortable and have a great colour, i love them! they weren't too expensive either, ill definitely buy from here again :3

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Please restock soon... January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Bui from Atlantic City, NJ United States  
I really need these badly I've been dying for a pair of these for months years:(...

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Scarlet  
I've never worn contacts before, so these were my first and I must say I love them! :) The red is stunning and vibrant and they're very comfortable to wear! I will definitely buy another pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Loved these! December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Amy R from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These were my very first pair of lenses that I've bought from this site and I have to say that I was very pleased! They were super comfortable and they were that bright intense red I was looking for. I used them to go with my Halloween costume this year. I'll definitely buy this brand again and maybe even try another color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect intense red! December 8, 2016
Reviewer: gabiberries from São Paulo, Brazil  
These were my very first circle-lenses and I was nervous about them being uncomfortable, but to my surprise, they were so comfortable that I even forgot about them! Honestly, they were more comfortable than my regular contacts. The only moment I felt something slightly bad was when (after already many hours of using them) I stayed in a room with AC for a long time.
Regarding the visual effect, they were exactly what I was expecting! They made my eyes bright red and bigger, perfect for my cosplay. I loved it! Totally recommend these lenses for anybody looking for a very RED look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Fantastic! November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren Vaughan from UK  
I love these lenses so much! I now own the purple, Grey and Red of this brand. They are incredibly comfortable and have a great effect. I wear them almost all week with no problems!

I imagine that any bed reviews of these lenses must come from non contact lens wearers, as of course all contacts are uncomfortable unless you are used to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Awesome November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Wong from Diamond Bar, CA United States  
I loved these contacts a lot. I wore these for my Akame ga Kill cosplay and they showed up perfectly even though I have dark brown eyes. They were very comfortable and they didn't dry out my eyes at all. Overall, this was a great product and Pinky Paradise never fails to meet my expectations. I was and still am very pleased with these contacts. They didn't make me look like an alien, but they did add that extra size to my eyes.
Color: 5/5
Size: 4/5
Comfort: 5/5
Design: 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful and comfortable! November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Garneau from Brantford, ON Canada  
I wore these for 13 hours yesterday. 13 HOURS with absolutely no discomfort! I have worn plenty of different costume contacts for several different cosplays. These are the most comfortable contact lenses I have ever worn. I cannot stress that enough. I forgot I had them in!
Everyone commented on how amazing they look. My eyes looked HUGE! These are great for dark eyes as my eyes are a very deep brown and the red looked absolutely brilliant.
I would highly recommend these to anyone!!!

Oh, also, I had these express shipped to Canada and they arrived in about 4 business days! Very fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
promo
Please be informed that we do not ship to USA and Korea. Thanks for many years of trust.