www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Love these! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Adriana  
I always get tons of compliments when I wear these. Really comfortable. Great vibrant red color that isn't TOO bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Absolutely perfect June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Eszter Szanto from Budapest, Budapest Hungary  
This was the first circle lens I owned, and now I'm at my second pair of these. I simply love them. I am really bad at putting contact lenses into my eye, so I usually only wear them when i'm cosplaying, but they are super comfortable, and the color is vibrant, yet the pattern is kind of realistic, making it super cool. I wore them to uni once, and it took minutes for my friends to figure out why did I look so strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
nice lenses June 4, 2017
Reviewer: aslı ertop from mugla-marmaris, Turkey  
These lenses are very easy to wear.takmayı çok  seviyorum.there are wery nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Vibrant and Comfortable June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lorna from United Kingdom  
Ordered these for a cosplay and find them very comfortable to wear, with a very vibrant effect. My eyes are naturally dark blue, so I was worried that the colour may not show through as well but it really does! However, because the colour is so opaque I wouldn't recommend diving with these in as they do remove some peripheral vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect Contacts! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Emi Mack from Littleton, CO United States  
This was my first pair of lenses that I bought for cosmetic purposes. They, not only look captivating on dark brown eyes, but are the most comfortable pair of contacts that I own. They slip into place with no issues, feel comfortable, and do not dry out my eyes at all.
I typically wear these while going out and have stayed comfortable for 16+ hour days. They are 100% worth every penny you spend and are a wonderful accessory to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfy and a great effect! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Leo from scotland  
I wear these for cosplay, and I love them so much! They give such an amazing colour and enlargement combination, so they're perfect for anime eyes! I can't really even see my natural eye colour, and it certainly doesn't show up in pictures.
I can wear these for hours without needing eye drops or even noticing that they're there! I'm thinking of buying them again when my current pair expire, because I think they're the perfect red lenses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
SO COOL!!! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: fady emad from Cairo, cairo Egypt  
I really love this contact lenses so much, they are perfect for my eyes and my overall face looks, I really look cool while wearing it and it upgrades my appearance. It is very comfortable and safe, all my friends and family who saw it on me thought it was so cool. As my personal preference the color is great and the contact lenses overall is very cool and likable. This is the best and safest online contact lenses shop I' have ever seen. Shipping it to my house was very easy and fast, it always comes in the right time. It's quality and safety is totally guaranteed and I trust them so much. They have a very unique and great variety of contact lenses and all of them are so awesome. I really recommend this site for anyone who has passion for contact lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Vibrant May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rin from Guam  
These were so comfortable to wear and the color shows up great even on my dark brown eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfortable and Striking May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Colette from Denver, CO United States  
Lenses stayed in place, were comfortable, and easy to get on and off despite the large size. Color showed up nicely on my dark brown eyes and I got lots of attention. Color is more of a darker red with lots of outlining and details which gives it a nice anime style look if that's what your aiming for. Worked great for my Ghoul cosplay and Id recommend it for anyone looking to add a touch of the supernatural to their look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Wonderful color! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kimi from TX  
I have dark green eyes and these still popped red! I used them for both a cosplay and vampire costume. I wore them to work on Halloween and scared the baggebers out of people in the elivators by slowly catching their eye. Rofl!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
free shipping