www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Good first time experience! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought a pair of the Dolly Plus Red contacts to wear as part of my Yondu cosplay and was very happy with them! It was actually my first experience wearing contacts of any kind, but once I got used to the feeling I found them to be quite comfortable for nearly the entire duration of the convention day. The red was nice and vibrant, perfect for the character! Will definitely shop here again for my next cosplay contacts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
amazing! October 16, 2017
Reviewer: rachel d from Oregon, USA  
I used these for a Juuzou/Tokyo Ghoul cosplay and they turned out amazing! I have dark brown eyes and was a little worried they wouldnt show up- but they are very red and the black on them fades into my natural eyes so they almost look real! I love them and will buy them again next year for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Vitra from Calgary, AB Canada  
Colour is fantastic. Definitely cut myself in the metal seal though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Awesome...but October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Savannah M from FL, United States  
The contacts are awesome. The color is super bright. The diameter was too large for my eyes, so you could still see some of my iris. The contact lenses slip around a little and it's hard to blink or keep your eyes closed for a while. Not sure if it's just my eye diameter or if it's a common problem though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great! September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Tsang  
Bought these recently, was a bit scared at first but love them! They feel just like regular soft contact lenses, and were comfortable throughout the day! They appeared very vibrant in the light but were pretty natural else wise. Definitely would recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Inconsistent coloring September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Iowa, US  
The contacts feel great - I could wear them all day - but one has a substantially larger black ring around the outside of the color than the other does, and it makes my eyes look incredibly uneven. They are supposed to physically be the same size contact, so this must be a printing error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love these lenses so much! September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Monse Cabral from U.S.  
I came back here to see if these were still available & I'm glad they are because I want to repurchase them soon! I actually reviewed these in a YT video when I first got them if you wanna check that out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KYGyjVdqww

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing contacts September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Annie Castellon from Houston, TX United States  
I just love the way they look on me. They don't look fake at all and blend very well. I believe for the price it's pretty darn good :) will definitely be buying a lot more contacts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
AMAZING September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rhianna  
At first, the lenses were extremely uncomfortable and I thought I would have to take them out in fear of damaging my eyes, but before I knew it my eyes stopped being irritated and it didn't feel like I was wearing lenses at all.
They are ridiculously comfortable (once your eyes adjust) and the colour is AMAZING. I can't wait to shoot some photos wearing these lenses!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing vampire eyes September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Emer Sally from Armagh, Ireland  
These arrived pretty quickly considering they're being sent from a country very far from me.  Price is very reasonable cause they last a year. They're very easy to put in and there's a little booklet too, explaining care and how to put them in and case to store them in.  Once in you see a red tinge at the corner of your vision but I thinks that's to be expected and it's not very annoying. Makes me look like a vampire or ghoul and I love it!!!  I'll get a lot of use out of these. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items