www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Princess Pinky Eclipse Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Love it! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Smiley from United States  
These contacts are definitely my favorite and my go too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing! October 30, 2015
Reviewer: yaneli serna from harvey, IL United States  
Comfort: 10/10
Color: 10/10
Enlargement: 10/10

These are my new favorites I love them so much I totally recommend these

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect! July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela  
Color: 5/5
Desing: 5/5
Comfort: 4/5
Enlargement: 5/5

I really love it! They're making my pupil look big  and dolly without 'alien' effect.
Absolutely must have for people with dark eyes! ❤

My small review - http://lumircia.tumblr.com/post/123549446381/princess-pinky-eclipse-pink-blue-review

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Danicia Brown  
This was the first time I ever had circle lenses. The shipping was really quick and it came with a small gift. The lenses were in very good condition. They were a bit hard to put in and are a little uncomfortable but you get used to it. The enlargement is amazing. The color is sublte but great at the same time. I'll definetly get different colors from this series. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
IN LOVE. comfy and adorable April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Michi G from Saint Paul, MN United States  
When I say comfortable, for me anyways varies to were I am. I wear these at home and to work which I can end up wearing these 8-10 hours a day, I have the least comfort while at work.So I add drops frequently. But elsewhere like home or anywhere else I am adding drops less frequently.The design is easier to see in. So there is no blurring here compared to the others I bought. Where sometimes I'd have to adjust it so the design isn't blocking the pupil.I love how shiney/sparkly/glassy my eyes look in these. My dark brown eyes compliment the design making my pupil look enormous and dolly like. The color is harder to see in some lighting, but it is still noticeable. And weirdly natural, When I wore the other colored lenses people noticed easily and didn't have a problem voicing their opinions about them. When I wore the pinky eclipse there were almost no comments.
Comfort: 4/5
Enlargement: 5/5(original are 14.2mm)
Orig. eye color: dark brown

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
My beautiful contact lenses: November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mirian Pinho Alves Gonçalves from Belo Horizonte , Minas Gerais Brazil  
Princess Pinky Eclipse Blue
I made a makeup tutorial inspired by urban mermaids and used my contact lens! Thank you Pink Paradise I loved  My Video & My photos of this look:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROO1Uwi1Frk
http://debutdream.blogspot.com.br/2014/11/sereia-urbana-makeup-tutorial.html


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Absolutely AMAZING!!! October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Khristina Pineset from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I ordered these lenses for a costume party. Since they're larger than lenses I usually wear, I was expecting for them to be more difficult to insert and more uncomfortable to wear. When I received them, I was so pleasantly surprised by how easy to insert they were, and it felt like I wasn't even wearing contact lenses at all after a few moments!! I absolutely LOVE these lenses! I'm buying the grey and purple next! Thank you so much for these wonderful lenses Pinky Paradise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
You want dolly eyes? You got them! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ri from London  
Eyes: dark brown

Colour: 5/5
Although these lenses are not so much for colour, the blue still stands out on my eyes. It really contributed to the whole doll eyes look. Also although there is a large pupil hole, my brown eyes showing through it don't ruin the overall effect of them. It actually make them more catchy!

Comfort: 3/5
Although they are very thin, they are not as comfortable for me. I can feel them constantly and they do feel dry quite fast. But I can still wear them for about 8 hours.

Enlargement: 5/5
That is the true beauty of these! They really make your eyes stand out and are adorable to look at.

Overall: 4/5
These are simply put beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I didn't like blue lenses and I love this! ♥︎ August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Alba (Kasui) from Spain  
I'm not a huge fan of blue eyes but definitely, I love this lenses ♥︎

The colour is so brilliant even on dark brown eyes! ٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و✨

The enlargement effect is impressive and they're really confortable.

Color/Pattern - 4/5
Enlargement - 5/5
Comfort - 4/5
Overall - 4/5

More details and pics in my review at: http://littlesugarcube.blogspot.com.es/2014/08/review-princess-pinky-eclipse-blue.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Absolutely Exactly What I Wanted! June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ravin from Saitama-ken Japan  
These lenses enlarge your eyes quite well without looking unnatural. Also, the color is really natural looking (which I greatly prefer).

They are darker than the pictures when in inside light, but outside, they show their beautiful vibrancy!

Very comfortable. Definitely plan on getting more of these in different colors!

Pictures here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1492271787655510.1073741836.1455414274674595&type=1

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items