www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Princess Pinky Eclipse Pink
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
Hypnotize May 20, 2017
Reviewer: mgtsu from Minsk, Belarus  
Well I can't say they are my favorite, they kinda look strange on light eyes and color doesn't look pink at all. Most people noticed them and said that they feel hypnotized :D
They are enlarging and don't look natural, but they give a nice effect and you can give them a try. Also very comfortable to wear.
You can see them irl in this photo
https://www.instagram.com/p/BQ71ocWjiJr/

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing comfort and nice color! August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Shiro Samurai from Sweden  
I would definitely recommend the Eclipse Pink for anyone who wants to try them out! The lenses are huge with a halo effect, superb comfort and a light dusty pink color!

Ever wondered what these lenses would look like on light eyes? Wonder no more! ;) Check out my review here:
http://valkoinensamurai.blogspot.com/2015/08/lens-review-princess-pinky-eclipse-pink.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I adore these April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ari from United States  
These are the Princess Pinky Eclipse Pink. Probably one of the most comfortable contacts I've worn. Colors shows up nicely and it definitely enlarges my eyes.
Comfort: 5/5
Enlargement: 5/5
Color: 5/5
Shipping time 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Cute and Great Quality^^ February 7, 2015
Reviewer: magyeollie from Riverhead, NY  
i seriously love this pair of lenses...my1st pair of pink circle lenses and I'm really impressed!^^However, i ordered a pair with subscription of 4.00 and sometimes it gets blurry. But, it dont bother me much^^

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very cute, favorite lenses! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jazmine Vega from La Puente, CA United States  
The color on these are absolutely flawless. Enlargement is great and they are beautiful. However, I find them to be quite uncomfortable due to their size. Nonetheless, these lenses retain moisture so it is not too hard to adjust to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Gorgeous! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm so glad I got these, they are gorgeous and adorable especially for dark brown eyes. I wore them to school all day and I had no problems with comfort. When wearing them, my pupils looked really dilated, almost like an alien lol. They make my eyes look really big and I freaked some people out, but many also loved them and said I look really cute. I think it is a very subtle pop of color, but also very unique - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
^-^ December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Milla from Finland  
I received the order really fast!
The lenses are really comfortable and quite thin. :) I really like the colour and how it blends with my eye colour, it looks like i have big pupils haha :D i felt hardly any dryness and it doesn't feel like i have something in my eyes.. :)
Definitely a pleasant experience with pinkyparadise, i'm going to order from here in the future too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Absolutely Flawless April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Alexis from FL, United States  
I've always wanted circle lenses/colored lenses. This was my first pair, and I'm glad they turned out to be great! I was afraid that because they were bigger than regular contacts, they would be uncomfortable and would easily dry out. Surprisingly, they feel just like my regular contacts and I can wear them all day without discomfort. Not to mention how great they look! They are exactly as pictured, which is extremely important to me since I have dark eyes. The pink rims are so cute and blend so well with my brown eyes. Definitely would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Gives amazing glow to your eyes April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Kim from PULLMAN, WA United States  
I have gotten this lens when it just came out. I got the package really fast. Also they sent the animal cases to match each color of lens I got along with it. It is wonderful and gives nice pink glow to your eyes. You will absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
awesome & natural gradient on my brown eyes April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie wong kah yan from selangor, chinese Malaysia  
fast delivery. fast reply. authentic contact lens. i like the gradient from black to pink. the colour blending is awesome & natural

Overall the lens is comfy for 6-8 hours +
I came back and bought another grey & purple colour before the promotions end too!
but is still better to put an eye drop in your handbag.
Just in case!
I've blogged this contact lens on my blog you may take a look =)
http://valerieyanyan.blogspot.com/2014/04/princess-pinky-eclipse-contact-lens-in.html

Was this review helpful to you?