www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Princess Pinky Eclipse Violet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Princess Pinky Eclipse Violet May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
The halo around the eyes looks great. But they aren't that comfortable I can only wear them for a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
First circle lense January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Linarawrkawaiii from Long Beach, CA United States  
This is my first circle lense/CONTACT lense ever! It took me 30 min tor get them on lol. The color is vibrant! ( I have dark brown eyes ) these are comfy and it enlarge my eyes like it said it would. Thank you! Xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
My Favorite Pair! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Halen Reeves from Ozark , MO United States  
Super comfortable and are so cute!! Sometimes I wear them just to go out with friends if I really want feel confident. I have blue eyes and when they're layered over them it gives off almost this cute doll affect and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful and so comfortable! June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Otto from Langhorne, PA United States  
These contacts are by far the most comfortable I've ever worn, which is shocking because they are also the largest. I can wear them all day with no problems. The enlarging effect is beautiful and the give such a different appearance to the eyes. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Excellent comfort and effect April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Frida  
These lenses are very thin and comfortable, I can wear them for more than 8 hours and still feel as if I have no contact lenses in, and I usually have very sensitive eyes! I have dark brown eyes and the color isnt noticeable in the center, only around the rim of my eye, yet the enlarging effect is still very noticeable and creates perfect natural dolly eyes. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Not Enough Color February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jaydyn from Cincinnati , OH United States  
I was looking for a purple lens that really popped in color.  These were much too light for my green eyes, though they were very comfortable and  I experienced no other issues with them whatsoever.  I give only a two star rating because the color is the effect I was going for and I didn't receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Nice for every day January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Katogiritis from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My natural eye color is a golden brown. In some lighting you can really see the purple rim, but in most lighting the color blends with my natural eye. For this reason I give the color a 3/5. However, thee lenses are soooo cute and really have an enlarging effect on the eyes! Everyone who I've worn them in from of have said that these lenses look really good. Overall, I'm very happy with the lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Less vibrant and bigger than i expected, but cute! January 21, 2015
Reviewer: starchie from FL United States  
These look so cool in pictures! I wish the purple was a little more obvious, because in person you can barely see it, it just looks like my eye is bigger.. I have medium/dark brown eyes. Probably won't be wearing these everyday, but I kinda want to try the grey ones just to see if they're any different :3

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Subtle yet comfortable January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kayli from Canada  
I have medium brown eyes, and decided I would give these a try based on the customer photos. As other reviews say, they're not nearly as vivid as the stock photos make them look. My biggest issue was how much of my natural color showed through in the middle - most of the photos make the iris look black but sadly this isn't the case.
Still, they offer a nice halo effect and they're very comfortable. I hope to get a lot of use from these as I work to get my eyes used to contacts again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Subtle yet very cute! January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mia from United States  
My natural eye color is brown and I wanted these for the slight halo it'd have on my eyes while enlarging them a little bit. Now they're not as bright as in the pictures above but it's still a light lavender colored halo that adds a nice shine at the right angle. Also these are the most comfortable pair I have yet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
free shipping