www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Geo Princess Mimi Chocolate Brown (Bambi series)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Excellent product November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
I ordered 4 different colored pairs of prescription lenses after watching reviews on YouTube. I was skeptical & a wee bit nervous about ordering from another country but fear not, order away! They communicated clearly & promptly.  I received my order in Ohio in 2 weeks time. The lenses are very comfortable, high quality and look fantastic!  Absolutely recommend ordering from Pinky Paradise. I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
excellent November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Very good customer service and the items came exactly as desribed

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Wonderful November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole M. from Dresden, Germany  
Ich hab diese Linsen das zweite mal schon bestellt, selbst mit hellen blauen Augen decken sie perfekt udn sind unglaublich bequem! Auch für cosplays super geeignet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
PURCHASE of Geo Princess Mimi Chocolate brown November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anika Hossain from Alexandria, VA United States  
Pinky Paradise is my to-go for circle lenses. This is my absolute favorite lense. Inever have trouble purchasing from them, and if I do have a question or so they are very helpful and cooperate with me to find an answer. They do their best to give me what I want. They are reliable,

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing contacts August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sharmell Ganges from United States  
All of my orders came super quick. The contacts are amazing. Please follow up with me if you want more details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
lovely contacts August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ibigoni Jumbo from Abuja, Federal Capital Territory Nigeria  
I really love my contact lenses. They came on time and they are perfect...

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Super Cute! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rin from Guam  
These lenses have an eye-enlargening effect and makes it perfect for my cosplays or achieving my daily anime girl look, plus they're comfy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Loving these for sure! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy from Lufkin, TX United States  
All I can say is, "My goodness!" These sure do live up their name. If big doe eyes is what your after, then these are the answer! They are so soft and comfortable that I also got them in Apple Green. The color is so vibrant, and the pattern on these really make the eyes the focal point of any look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love them! February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kikyou from Nottingham  
Huge and dark. Not very natural, but if you aim for the super anime-ish eyes, that's what you need. I've been using them for 3 or 4 years, only reason I stopped is because green looks much better on me (I use green of the same series).

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very enlarging! November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
When I put these on, people can tell I am wearing circle lenses, but it's still very natural and adorable!
It does not change the color that much. The comfort is amazing. I can usually wear it all day, from when I wake up to before I go to sleep. No problems at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items