Return to Geo Magic Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Natural looking Brown. November 12, 2019
Reviewer: alisha Garbuja from Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Would recommend anyone who is looking for natural look, I was looking one for  everyday wear for gym. It really looks great and feels comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: MELISSA BRACCO from FORLI', FC Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Excelente October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Carolina Gertrudis Espinoza Ore from Lima, Lima Peru  
estoy muy contenta con mi producto, gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 most natural lenses October 2, 2019
Reviewer: mai from dubai  
These are the most natural lenses I own. It gives you a tiny bit of enlargement. Color blends very well with my dark brown eyes, and gives a little sparkle effect. perfect for work .

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Natural effect September 29, 2019
Reviewer: manon demanet from Aix-en-Provence France  
I took my lenses at work and nobody noticed that I had lenses. But we see that they enlarge the eyes. I love his lenses !

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jaiyin Lavalle from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Get eye drops August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Alyssa from United States  
I have worn contacts before but never colored contacts. When I first started wearing these they would hurt my eyes after a few hours of wearing them. It felt as though they were rubbing my eyes raw! I decided to take them to an optometrist to check the fit on my eye. He said that these were high quality contact lenses and fit well, but they have more friction than a normal contact lense because they are thicker. he recommended me getting lubricating eye drops. I put the eyedrops on the contact before putting them in and it solved everything! I reapply around two times a day but that's just because I'm paranoid. They are so comfortable now and super natural looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Natural and comfortable June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shampoo from Spain  
If you are looking for a lens that gives your eyes an enlarging effect without no one noticing these are just perfect!! (If you have dark eyes) They also are the most comfortable I own,

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rishya from Poland  
I am so in  love with these lenses! The enlarging effect is spectacular, yet subtle. I was searching for exact that natural looks.
Although there were some shipping difficulties, the whole case was handled highly professionally by the PP Team. It definitely wasn't my last purchase here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Yayyy January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Moe  
These contacts are so natural and comfortable but also give my look that extra little unph it needed! Love them so much they're my go to now ❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items