Return to Geo Magic Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Get eye drops August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Alyssa from United States  
I have worn contacts before but never colored contacts. When I first started wearing these they would hurt my eyes after a few hours of wearing them. It felt as though they were rubbing my eyes raw! I decided to take them to an optometrist to check the fit on my eye. He said that these were high quality contact lenses and fit well, but they have more friction than a normal contact lense because they are thicker. he recommended me getting lubricating eye drops. I put the eyedrops on the contact before putting them in and it solved everything! I reapply around two times a day but that's just because I'm paranoid. They are so comfortable now and super natural looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Natural and comfortable June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shampoo from Spain  
If you are looking for a lens that gives your eyes an enlarging effect without no one noticing these are just perfect!! (If you have dark eyes) They also are the most comfortable I own,

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rishya from Poland  
I am so in  love with these lenses! The enlarging effect is spectacular, yet subtle. I was searching for exact that natural looks.
Although there were some shipping difficulties, the whole case was handled highly professionally by the PP Team. It definitely wasn't my last purchase here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Yayyy January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Moe  
These contacts are so natural and comfortable but also give my look that extra little unph it needed! Love them so much they're my go to now ❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Really natural December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alexia Evangelista from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I loved these contacts as they slightly, but still noticeably enhance the color and size of eye. They’re natural and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So natural December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bibiana Navarro Martínez from Murcia, Murcia Spain  
Are so natural and confortables. Recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So comfy August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Esther Kim from Toronto, ON Canada  
I can't wear contacts over 3 hours without my eyes feeling so dry and making be feel super drowsy which is awful because I wear them for work and for school.

When I wear these, I can stay in them for a whole day with no problems. They're super comfortable and they look so natural. They're just large enough to enhance the eyes but not large enough that you couldn't wear them without make up. They also don't shift at all when I move my eyes, and putting them on is a dream!

I would definitely recommend these to anyone with darker brown - almost black eyes! My favourite pair of contacts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love them! November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Ortiz from Richlands, NC United States  
I have ordered multiple times from them, I have always received my product. When I have a issue customer service responds and helps me with any issues I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfectly Natural November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Barcelon from San Diego, CA United States  
I have naturally brown eyes, so I decided to give something natural for a try. These contacts blended in perfectly with my eye color and it gave it a more defined look. Slightly bigger than my iris, yet not so noticeable so I can use on a daily basis with people noticing something different about me but not being able to figure out what it is. Moving onto comfort, it's as if nothing is there, plus I had no problem putting them on unlike other circle lenses I've tried. I also ordered this one with prescription. My prescription is -2.75 and I can see clearly with both lenses. I am absolutely satisfied with these contacts..

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Realistic, not much enhancement . February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany from Atlanta, GA United States  
These are the most realistic contacts I've ever had but they don't lighten much and I have very dark brown eyes. They just blend in. Also the enlargement is slight. I have naturally large eyes so maybe that's why. They're very comfortable though. I plan to order a lighter brown lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items