Return to GEO Grang Grang Choco HC 246 [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfecto November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Diana from México  
Mis lentes llegaron pronto, entre 3 y 4 semanas
La atención fue excelente.
La calidad y los lentes son perfectos. Me encantaron, volveré a comprar en esta tienda.
Recomendada totalmente


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Good September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
They look amazing and feel natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 My most natural lenses May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jerzee King from Spokane, WA United States  
Prescription circle lenses are all I wear since my last pair of glasses broke. These are extremely natural on my dark brown eyes and they’re comfortable for the long hours I usually wear lenses. I sometimes do have to rehydrate, but most days I don’t have any discomfort even after 16-18 hours or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Works good with blue eyes :) August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norway  
I really liked these! I have blue eyes and they blended quite well. They are very dark, almost black, so they don't look very natural on me but they're still cute :) They're comfortable so I forget I'm wearing them. Would recommend! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EWA BEACH, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Not for Me, but Great Quality! May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Carissa Roets from Carrboro, NC United States  
This is the first time I bought or wore circle lenses. I have green eyes, and I wanted to go for a lens that would cover it but maintain a natural brown look. Because my eyes are lighter, I mistakenly thought I should go for a darker brown to cover it, but once I put them in  my natural eye colour sucked all the warmth right out of them. The final effect looked almost black in the light. The colour mishap is on me, other than that the lenses are extremely comfortable and easy to work with. I'm sure they'd look great on someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Peoria, IL United States  
These are my first venture into circle lenses. The colour is very dark brown and soooo pretty. My green eyes are about 80% covered, making a  unique effect. Truly comfortable--I cannot even feel them on my eyes! I highly recommend these lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 So in love with these circle lenses ! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Christelle Baccam from Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhone France  
Very comfortable to wear and so beautiful. I recommend these !

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Blends beautifully May 30, 2017
Reviewer: feebeelo from Manchester, United Kingdom  
These lenses are absolutely beautiful. They blend perfectly with my brown eyes and gives it a subtle enlargement. These lenses are also dark in the rim, giving it a dolly look without using much make up or even without make up. Very natural, can be worn with or without make up to look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Everything Excellent! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Alice from United Kingdom  
These were my very first contacts I'd ever worn and I was immensely happy with them! Arrived quite quick too. After soaking them in new solution overnight, I found them as easy as a first hander could to put them in. Completely covered my grey/blue eyes! And super kawaii for my Umaru-chan cosplay :3
Will be returning!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items