Return to GEO Mimi Cafe Cappuccino Grey [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
SO NATURAL! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: AnimeLover from United Kingdom  
as an African American, these contact lenses fade into my naturally brown almost black eyes so well you wouldn't even know I was wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I really loved theses! April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ophir Lotan from tel aviv, Israel  
Super pleased with them! I was afraid of such large contacts but they were comfortable even after 2 days in the con!
Highly recommended for light eyes like mine, I even wrote about it on my cosplay page! https://www.facebook.com/Peonycosplays/photos/a.788808234582350.1073741828.788790197917487/1484200625043104/?type=3&theater

It's a shame PinkyParadise no longer ships regulary to Israel, though... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
really love it September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Hanna La Roa from El Grao, Spain  
i got the one with the larger diameter looks like im high on drugs , makes my eyes pure black and big i really like it though it looks funny at personal but in pictures they look amazingly cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love these! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My favorite lenses! But they are more black then gray just a heads up! I have dark brown eyes and these look completely black on me. Perfect for anyone wanting large, solid black doll eyes. I use them for everyday wear and get plenty of compliments! Would def recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Really cool dark lenses! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Shiro Samurai from Sweden  
These lenses are actually much more black than gray. They look really cool on light eyes! Comfort is amazing as well; I don't even feel them until they start to feel dry after about 4 hours. These lenses are big as well. I recommend them for people who want big black dolly eyes or those who are into gothic/dark looks - these lenses would look really cool with goth styles!

Check out my review with photos here:
http://valkoinensamurai.blogspot.com/2015/03/lens-review-geo-mimi-cafe-cappuccino.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
★ Review : GEO Mimi Cafe Cappuccino Grey ★ October 30, 2014
Reviewer: SweetySetsu from METZ, Lorraine France  
Design ★★★★★
With this lenses, my look became the look of a child, a deep black look, I'm lovin it !

Enlargement ★★★★★
These lenses makes my eyes really bigger !

Comfort ★★★★✩
This product isn't very comfortable after a few hours but it's not a real problem.

Overall
I'm very satisfied of this product, I recommend it !

Review on my blog : http://tinyurl.com/lgyuoq4



Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
perfect for Halloween October 23, 2014
Reviewer: cherrell smith from Mansfield oh United States  
Make your eyes look Hugh love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great design but not comfy September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought these ones after trying the red ones of the same kind (those are my faves), but these ones in black felt totally different - they make my eyes dry very fast! But the color and design is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
meh August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Smith from Elmore, AL United States  
they were suuuuuper comfy, looked awesome, freaked out my parents and much more. i loved them! the omly downside was that they werent grey,... but PITCH BLACK. this seriously annoyed me. also, they wouldnt have worked for me now anyways, cuz my eye prescription change about 3 months after i ordered them.


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
comfy lense, wrong colour! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kaitlyn Smith-Baker from Mississauga, ON Canada  
the lenses are fantastically natural looking and comfortable, however the lenses that arived where not grey but pitch black! great for eye enlarging but definatley 100% black both on and off the eye

Was this review helpful to you?