Return to GEO Mimi Cafe Latte Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Smooth transaction March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
Haven't had a chance to wear them yet. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Boonyanuch Thepsung from Paris , Ile-de-France France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Alright December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Evelyn Monahan from Brighton, MA United States  
good quality, but less coverage than I was expecting. Really blends in with my iris, so you can't really tell anything is different, but I really can't dock the quality of the lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 My favourite dailies for years June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Be from Farnham UK  
Found these circle lenses probably 8 years ago and have worn them almost daily, they're dolly and super comfy but not alien looking at all. My go-to always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 GEO Mimi Cafe Latte Brown November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Poskaite Butkiniene from KlaipÄ—da, KlaipÄ—da Lithuania  
Comfortable, beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Lenses November 12, 2018
Reviewer: autumn hall from Novi, MI United States  
this is my second time buying these lenses because i love them so much! the color is natural and blends with my light colored eyes, and the enlarging effect is perfect. theyre the most comfortable lenses i have worn and i can wear these for the longest as well. i wear them on regular days or with cosplays. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anuka Gurung from Swindon, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
Had discomfort with the lens I purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Thanl you! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Madina Mahamaeva from Bad Arolsen, Hessen Germany  
I needed them for my mirai kuriyama cosplay! Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 love them June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Chakana Warrick from Vieux-Fort, vieux fort St. Lucia  
At first they were a little uncomfortable (first time contact wearer)... And I wasn't feeling the colour it made me look like an alien but when I did my make up...hair BOOM I immediately loved them LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 WOW April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I'd have to say, these are the most comfortable. I like the enlargement of my eyes when I put it on. I look creepy, but makes me feel like a doll. I think I might love the mimi cafe series.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items