Return to Geo Eyevelyn Brown (Silicone Hydrogel) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Simona Roskova from Surany, Nitriansky kraj Slovakia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Brown September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Fabiola Ochoa from Ciudad de México, México Mexico  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful & Comfortable June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These lenses blended beautifully with my brown eyes! They gave a really pretty enlarging effect. And they are so comfortable too, I forgot I had them in at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Looks natural and SUPER comfortable! February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
So I used to wear a different brand and inevitably, i would have to rely on eye drops all day because the lenses would make my eyes so dry. Then I switched to these hydrogel lenses and they make a WORLD of a difference. I used to use eye drops about every 2 hours each DAY with the other circle lenses; now I use eye drops maybe 2-3x per WEEK. I'll never go back to non hydrogel lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Natural June 6, 2017
Reviewer: D.C from Sweden  
These are perfect if you are new to circle lenses. Comfortable, natural and just great in general.

Comfort 5/5 - Made out of silicone which is supposed to be more friendly to your eyes! Silicone makes it easier for the eyes to breathe more efficiently I think, pretty sure of it!
Colour 5/5 - Natural
Enlargement 4/5 - These are actually pretty enlarging for being 14.2mm or if it was 14mm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very nice/Très bien May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Louba from Montreal, QC Canada  
I always look for a more discreet looking contact and this one is pretty natural looking. It matches my eye color (middle eastern) and they are very comfortable. The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is because when I look down, its all blurry because I can see them but it doesn't bother me so much, overall, they are a great contact lenses! Took only 2 weeks to arrive!

Je préfère les lentilles plus subtiles et celles-ci sont pas mal naturelles! Elles sont très confortables. Je donne 4 étoiles au lieu de 5 seulement parce que lorsque je baisse les yeux pour regarder en bas, ma vision est embrouillée car je vois la couleur des lentilles. Cela ne me dérange pas trop, ce sont de bonnes lentilles! Reçus après 2 semaines seulement!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very Comfortable July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cristina from Florence, Tuscany Italy  
I became to have some problems wearing normal contact lenses, but this ones in silicone Hydrogel are very very comfortable! The color is very natural and it actually do enlarge my eyes. Hope they produce more colors in future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Parfaites ! June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Rin from France  
D'origine asiatique et pour avoir essayé de nombreuses circle lenses, j'ai enfin trouvé une paire marron naturelle pour durer une bonne année !
Couleur naturelle, design très discret, elles sont très confortables et ne font pas des yeux du style "big eyes".
Bref, elles sont parfaites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfortable but a little too big May 25, 2015
Reviewer: A.  
I usually get 14.0 mm, which looks fairly natural. These don't have a black ring and are just a strong, solid brown. They have the potential to look natural if they were a bit smaller. It's a shame because they are very comfortable. Unless you have really wide eyes (I'm Asian) they may end up looking strange in daily life. Good for cosplay though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
These are great March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Ng  
If you're looking for a very natural looking brown lens (of course best if you have a dark brown eye color) these are the ones.
For me, they're very comfortable even over time - the only thing to watch out for is to make sure you have them in the right way. Because they're so soft, it's a bit hard to tell sometimes when you're just looking at them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items