Return to Geo Coco2W Choco [2 weeks]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Beautiful but uncomfortable August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie from HI United States  
These contacts are breathtaking worn. However, my eyes were dried out and red within the first 2 hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Cute but uncomfortable. December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from USA  
I love the way these look! The color is a nice natural brown that definitely brightens your eyes.

However...
-1 for the prescription strength not being strong enough
-1 for comfort. these are extremely drying and they make my eyes red :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Isabella from FL United States  
These are amazing. I get full eye coverage without movement and they look natural. The most comfortable lenses I've ever owned. They're only meant for 2 weeks but last much longer than that. Great lenses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Super enhancing June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gjen from Dubai, UAE  
Got this as one of the random lens and this has really lifted my otherwise boring eyes... This enlarged and lightened my dark brown (almost black) eyes so well in a very subtle, natural way. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Noel P. from Morehead City, NC United States  
This was my first pair of circle lenses. I dressed as a little girl this Halloween and wanted some circle lenses to make my eyes look bigger. Not overly big, but noticeably larger. I was going to buy a different pair when I stumbled across these. They are exactly what I was looking for - natural-looking, big but not too big, very temporary and not particularly eye-color changing. I ordered these two weeks before Halloween and got DHL just in case. They were shipped right away and I got them with plenty of time to spare.

It's great that you get two pair of these. One was my test pair (since it's been ages since I've worn contacts, and I struggle to get them in), and I had the fresh pair for the event. I'm lucky in that my prescription is the same in each eye and it was available. These were fairly comfortable. They enhanced my natural eye color, which is (greenish) hazel. I'm really glad I took the plunge and decided to try these, they're awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 SUPER natural March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Nie Nie  
They are very comfortable and they are very pretty! They blend in VERY well with my eyes and are VERY natural! LOVE it! I would recommend this! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love this! November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Megan Fu from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Very natural--my first circle lenses. They aren't quite comfortable after 6 hours but that might just be me being a first time user. Only bad thing is that they only last for 2 weeks after opening, but this does come with two pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 love it! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: jennifer vang from Oshkosh, WI United States  
It's comfortable,  affordable,  and I love how it give me a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?