Return to Geo Elamis Azul Blue [3 months]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2020
Reviewer: viktoria aidinidou from den haag, Netherlands  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Malysheva Nataliya Vladimirovna from Murmansk, Murmansk region Russia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Review for naturally green eyes December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from TX, United States  
(My natural eyes are a light grassy green color, sometimes describes in the US as "hazel" altho they are green. not brown) Great depth & color to this lens!

My family seriously ooh & aah'ed over these. Loved the reaction I got.

The eye color isn't flat at all like so many lenses but has a lot of depth because of the dot pattern, it lets you see the depth of the eye behind it while also coloring the eye. Great design.

Over green eyes, these seem a ton more vibrant than the pictures on the site show. They're blue like a clear, bright sky. Because of the dot pattern, up close it looks blue-green. Really beautiful.  

The color green is made up of blue + yellow and so laying blue dot-pattern lenses brings out the hidden blue in the green eyes & the yellow/light brown in the green eyes warms up the blue, making it VERY vibrant. But natural!

This is a must-try for green eyed folks! The light blue on dark eyed eyes (shown in official pictures) is really beautiful, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful lens! November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Cordula from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
I had the grey and loved it so I bought the blue and green. They are both so gorgeous. Very happy with them and with PP!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2019
Reviewer: T├ónia Castro  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2019
Reviewer: MJ from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT ETIENNE, Rhone Alpes France  
They arrived in about a few weeks, they were very neatly packaged as usual, along with a cute lens case and some stickers and instructions. They look quite nice and not too unnatural/unrealistic. Overall i'm very happy with them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Super comfy! May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sam B from Arizona, united states  
I have dry eye probems, but these don't irritate my eyes and they cover my brown eyes super well! I love the blue. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: janet banks from Lakefield, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items