Return to Geo Elamis Cristal Grey [3 months]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
March 15, 2019
Reviewer: carolina gil from pembroke pines, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfort super color March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Firuzan Gökalp Kaymak from Kutahya, Kutahya Turkey  
Thank you very good contacts.I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
AMAZÄ°NG! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: CEREN from TURKEY  
They are so beautifull and natural on eyes. comfort is 5/5. Im in love with themm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tanja Bosnic from Belgrade, Serbia Yugoslavia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great lenses! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Giulia Wetzer from Eindhoven, Noord Brabant Netherlands  
The lenses are very comfortable to wear and look very pretty and natural on my light eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
nice January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila Ryser from Muttenz, Baselland Switzerland  
cause of my blue eyes I didn't know if there would be a big difference to see but there is! so cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Geo elamis December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lilia Maria Mujica Mejia from Santiago, Región Metropolitana Chile  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfy but not the color I expected/wanted. November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Angie from Austin, TX United States  
I was on the hunt for a more distinct popping grey contact, similar to a different brand I used before.
The contacts I got look more olive green on my eyes.  I've had other grey contacts look genuine GREY grey, even on my brown eyes.  Slightly disappointed especially due to the long shipping wait.  The contacts are admittedly comfortable and the pink little hippo case is really cute though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great for a first time purchaser! October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Bea from Canada  
Colour of eye: Hazel
Prescription: 0.00

The colour is a lot more natural on my eyes then I expected. It's a nice subtle change to my look. They were comfortable to wear. The only thing I found a little difficult is that they are very thin contacts/ fragile so you have to be very careful when cleaning and taking them out. Over all very pleased. I will definately be going a little more wilder with my choice next time too see what other transformations i can do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Natural & comfortable September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anjuli Paroo from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
I love these contact lenses!  Since their monthly, they are very thin and do not cause  irritation in my eyes, although I do still have to use eyedrops  occasionally all wearing them.    The colour appears lightish green grey and my dark brown eyes, and  look very realistic due To the feathered feathering around the people  which makes the  lens colour blend nicely with  my Natural eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items