Return to G&G GBT Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Was Greatness November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rosiie Holiday from Atlanta , GA United States  
So, I’ve been wearing these contacts for a little over 5 years maybe 6. I’ve gotten MANY compliments on how beautiful my eyes are, and ppl rarely thought they were contacts. They had this brown tint with a hint of  green, I mean so darn beautiful. BUT unfortunately they are manufactured differently now. So, they Appear more like a light greenish yellow tint. So it’s not the most natural contacts, I’ve worn the “new tint” out just to see if I could rock them, and see if they’ll grow on me, but they didn’t. A lot of my family and friends thought it made me look like a reptile of some sort lol. And you could JUST TELL they were contacts. So if you like light yellow/greenish eyes these wouldn’t definitely suit you, but if youre looking for a more natural look, these are not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 OK June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
The color is quite bright on my dark brown eyes. I thought it would be a lot darker. They are not the most comfortable either. I could feel them, but they are still manageable. I was able to wear them for 8+ hours but I had to use eye drops every few hours. Not bad but not the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Natural Brown Contacts August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Valley, California  
This contact is very natural with a hint of green. It compliments my medium brown eyes. They are comfortable and does not irritate my eyes. It gives my eye color a little oomph and I like that it is not very dramatic or appear like I have contacts on. I will continue to purchase these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
2 of 5 Not good this time June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Parul Saxena from New Delhi, Delhi India  
I have used gbt brown and i had lovedddd it! But this time when i ordered it, it was very different, lighter than the previous one, snake print type.


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Holly from TX, TX United States  
I received the lenses on time as promised, however they were slightly blurry so replacement were sent right away

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great for first pair June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
Bought these as my first pair of contact lenses, they are super comfortable and natural. They weren't as enlarging as I thought they would be though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Natural and comfortable May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sav from United States  
I have several pairs from this series and they are all beautiful and natural. I have grown eyes and these enhance them in a really nice way. People don't know that I'm wearing contacts, but my eyes still look really pretty. My friend has the same pair. He has green eyes and these make them look like a beautiful golden hazel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 my favourite lenses! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: D from London, London United Kingdom  
these are my absolute favourite brown lenses. they look so natural yet so pretty! i always get compliments whenever i wear them. the colour is quite noticeable but at the same time subtle which i love, and its also very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 First Pair: Very Natural June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lily from Canada  
These were my first pair and i was worried theyd be too big for my iris because mine are very small. However, they are very natural, slight enhancement, nothing too dolly, and if perfect for everyday wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 beautiful lenses April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Sara from Verona Italy  
a subtle color change ( i have medium brown eyes) and slight enlargement,they're good for everyday use,i love them ,Thank you Pinky Paradise

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items