Return to G&G Shimmer Hazel [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 I love these! September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Maia from New Zealand  
Very very very cute on light eyes, but be mindful that there's no black rim on the outside of the lense. I prefer to wear them at night/when it's dark because I prefer them with a dilated pupil as they don't blend very naturally on the inner part with light blue eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Gotta have March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Robello from Watsonville, CA United States  
Had so many compliments on these.  And they are very comfortable


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Good Lenses March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Budapest, Budapest Hungary  
These contacts have a very bright and intense colour, they have a pretty good enlargening effect, and they are super comfy to wear✨ I absolutely recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Cute, beautiful effect - but poor fitting. March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Char from USA  
I received these in a random pack. They are very beautiful, and fairly comfortable, however - they feel "loose" in comparison to other lens with a Base Curve of 8.9 and Diameter of 14.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Megan Pham from Littleton , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful on pale eyes May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got one of these in a "crazy random" order and I definatly plan on buying a pair next time I need brown lenses.
I have pale blue eyes and these make them a beautiful rich brown colour with lots of dimention to them. I really like the effect of not having a solid ring around them too, it makes my eyes look very soft and sweet.
Very comfortable and natural but noticeable enlargement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Love them! May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ebi from United Kingdom  
Main points:
Colour Vibrancy 5/5
Enlargement 5/5
Comfort 3/5

I ordered these a while ago because i thought they looked beautiful on the model and i've always wanted slightly lighter eyes. Firstly, the delivery was great and super efficient.
The colour is extremely vibrant, it does look a little red and it is not the lenses to go for if you want a natural colour or one that blends well. I love the slight enlargement. Only problem, it is not as comfortable as other lenses i have tried before.

Overall, 4.3/5
They're pretty great ^-^

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Comfortable to wear May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Aminta Gonzalez from San Bernardino, CA United States  
When I bought these they were on sale. I received my lenses and they are very comfortable to wear. They look a little scary on me in dim lighting, but with the natural lighting of being outside they don't look that bad. I usually don't buy hazel colored contacts, so it's going to take a little getting used to. Overall they're still cute and once I play around with my makeup I think I can get used to the color of the lenses. ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Hermosos/beautiful May 12, 2014
Reviewer: lucrecia barabra gonzalez from San Carlos De Bariloche, Río Negro Argentina  
los use mucho tiempo y aun los tengo...
no son molestosos si los mantienes como corresponde
son geniales para los ojos especialmente rasgados  
si alguien de ojos redondos se los pone si quedan feos
pero para ojos asiaticos son hermosos y quedan muy bien con esl etilo gyaru
definitivamente los volveria a  comprar

the long time use and even have ...
are not annoying if they keep accordingly
They are great for particularly slanted eyes
if someone puts round eyes if they are ugly
but for asian eyes are beautiful and look great with ethyl gyaru esl
definitely would return to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 HORRIBLE May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Lam from Sacramento, CA United States  
I hated these lens. They made my eyes look RED (I have brown eyes) and they look extremely unnatural. It makes your eyes look almost cat-like and extremely fake to the point where it's creepy. I bought the same pair in grey as well and that turned out pretty bad too. The outer rim's spike is very unappealing. I tried to let myself adjust to the change but I got frustrated after a few hours and threw this pair away.

Was this review helpful to you?