Return to EOS Ice Pink [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Preciosos September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Sailordemon.666 from Lima PerĂº  
Me encanto se ven hermosos ♥️ hacen que mi maquillaje resalte mas , además son muy cómodos casi olvido que los traigo puestos

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 EOS Ice Pink Love it August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Takoyucky from Canada  
I really love these lense, super comfy and the colour is so pretty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Good but too subtle February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mahayla Bohl from Texas, USA  
the lenses are very comfortable and I can wear them all day but the opening for the pupil is too wide and the color isn’t bright/opaque enough, they’re barely noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Not suitable for cosplay June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shampoo from Spain  
The pink is varely noticeable in natural light (In the pictures shown the pink looks much brighter than in real life). if you want to have pink eyes effect I would recommend you pick another one.  But they are very comfortable and cute so I wouldn't say i'm toatlly disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Repeat purchase May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Moreno from Bronx, NY United States  
This is the second time I purchased these lenses in this color. The EOS is my favorite lens for daytime too since it blends so subtle. I have brown eyes and the pink gives me a nice effect

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Pretty January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lexi from Canada  
They’re a little less noticeable than what’s pictured, kind of a fuller pink, but depending on what you’re looking for that could be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Pretty December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Vanessa from Henderson, NV United States  
These lenses are pretty but a little more vibrant than I thought they would be. They are comfortable and pretty but a little too flashy for me to wear everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 EOS Ice Pink November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Riku Malin from Kouvola, Kymenlaakso Finland  
Extremely comfortable. I wear these types of lenses to add an extra spark to my look. I wear them all day long. They're nice and enlarge my eyes so nicely, though... the color change is very subtle due to how dark my eyes are. They may look much better or create a greater change on lighter eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Yay! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Octoplum from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
These are the first circle lenses that haven't hurt my eyes or made my vision really blurry, feels barely like wearing something at all. And they look really cool! A more pale pink in real life but really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazing on light eyes. July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tabby from United States  
I have naturally blue eyes and these lenses are amazing with my natural color :) Because of the way the lens is printed with the clear pupil area feathering out into the color instead of having a clean break between clear and color it gives a very natural break up of color on my light eyes. I would say by far the most NATURAL looking pink you will be able to get on a light eye. Very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items