Return to EOS New Adult Pink [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Great first-time contacts January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Australia  
These contacts are super awesome! I've never worn contacts before so I was a little nervous about how it would feel, but these are so comfy I can't even feel them. Brilliant colour even on dark eyes like mine :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Absolutely love them December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Bush from Fairview, TN United States  
These contacts are FANTASTIC. As someone who usually wears glasses, contacts can get uncomfortable pretty quickly, but these were great! I wore them to a convention as Taako Taaco and had no problems, plus everyone kept commenting on how vibrant my eyes were.  They were so comfortable that I wore them to school instead of my normal contacts when I couldn’t find my glasses one day. 5/5 from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valencia, Valencia Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Cute lenses December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rosita Angelon from Quarto D'Altino, Venice Italy  
I bought these lenses as a backup (and ironically are better than those I purchased as everyday lenses).  The color is nice and very bold, they are not bad comfort wise but they make my eyes dry very fast (I have to use drops). They are very thin and luckily, the hole for the pupil is large enough for me to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
AWESOME LENSES! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Giada G, from Italy  
Perfect colour, I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tandi Pritchard 606 Weaver Ave from Oregon, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Pink October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Héloïse Kiekens from Bruxelles, Brussels Belgium  
For my Neo (RWBY) cosplay, it was P-E-R-F-E-C-T. it was exactly what I was looking for and I'll be using them for Halloween

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very good August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan from WI United States  
The contacts fit well and felt nice. I could wear them all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfy and bright May 31, 2018
Reviewer: 0xshedevilx0 from Canada  
Bought these for my Super Sonico cosplay and they looked amazing. They were subtle on my hazel eyes but bright enough to be noticeable in photos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
First Circle lenses May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Nguyen from Signal Hill, CA United States  
The contact lenses came in a little faster than expected. They were the right measurements and fit comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items