www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Pretty Crystal Green (known as Ifairy Super Crystal) (Vassen)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
So huge and pretty! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Tails from New Zealand  
I love how bright these look on my eyes (light blue) they really pop! They're so huge too, great for cosplay. I wrote a review on my blog with photos :D http://fairie-tails.blogspot.co.nz/2016/08/vassen-ifairy-super-crystal-green-review.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love!! March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Shaw from Factoryville, PA United States  
These are my first circle lens and I love them!!  I have worn contacts for years and find these to be just as comfortable as my regular contacts.  The color is amazing on my already light green eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
super cute April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho United States  
These lenses are great for cosplay because they really give a magical girl effect to your eyes! They're really vibrant and youthful because the limbal ring is really light. My only complaint is that they lack a fade in effect but because they're super unnatural as far as color and enlargement already, I feel like it doesn't detract. This line is going to be my go-to for shojo cosplays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Don't blend well October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nora  
I thought from the display picture that they would fade more subtly, but they really had a sharp dividing line from the lense to my iris. I have light grey eyes, and they distinction was very obvious. They would work well for someone with dark eyes, or if you aren't wearing them in direct light, like in a club or at night, so that the bright green shows up, but your pupil is dilated enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I like it a lot! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Chexwing Gum from Bilbao, Vizcaya Spain  
At first they were very uncomfortable, but I think like all type of lens. I didn't wear lens since a year and I remember the same feel with them, and them wasn't circle lenses.

5 minutes later I can't remember that I'm wearing them.

I like the color, although I thought that my brown eye was not going to appreciate, but is not too much. In brief, I like how it looks.

Thanks!



Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Crystals September 20, 2013
Reviewer: RaraX from World  
This was my first pair of circle lenses I ever bought! These babies are really big, are alien like if you wear no make up, but you can get away with them. They really do look like your whole pupil is a diamond/crystal effect. The colour of green is unnatural but it isnt bright at all, I already have green eyes so I guess I dont see much of a difference.

These lenses are quite uncomfortable at the best of times, you just want to scratch them out your eyes after 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
pretty crystal green/ifairy super crystal May 19, 2013
Reviewer: ThomasJames Palinski from Rhinebeck, NY United States  
These are great lenses and the prescription is spot on. They are very translucent and my natural eye color (light blue with a dark gunmetal outer ring) shows through them creating a very even effect. if you're looking for something with a dramatic outer ring, these are probably not the best choice. if you are just trying to beef up or even out your color than these are great. the part that extends beyond the color of my iris onto my sclera (the white part of the eye) shows slight flecks of color variation which identify as a printed lens rather than a natural look. i suppose that is the 'super crystal' effect which is a matter of taste and specific to your own aesthetic.

the contacts have a perfectly matched prescription and are comfortable to wear throughout a whole day.


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
On green eyes November 12, 2012
Reviewer: chelsea gifford from Saint louis, MO United States  
I have  medium colored green eyes, and I was looking for lenses that would give me that big dolly look while keeping my eyes green. These lenses are really comfortable, I have worn them all day without needed drops, and only a few minutes after putting them in I forget they are there.
I was really surprised to see how translucent the lenses are. I have had a ton of other lenses and this pair is the least opaque of them all. Oddly, they covered the natural darker green in my eye quite well, and the color is vibrant, the color isn't to unnatural. The color shows up well in all light, much better then any other pair I have had. They look real up to a foot away.
The only problem is enlargement. I would give a 2/5 for enlargement. Because they lack a dark ring, they don't give the big dolly look I was looking for, but would be great for a person looking for a 15mm lens with natural enlargement
i would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?