Return to Princess Pinky Cosplay White Mesh With Rim (With Prescription) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
great! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: lyra from US  
i was afraid it was going to be super hard to see but after a little while you get used to it, not that i’d drive in them or anything haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Hinata November 30, 2018
Reviewer: P. Lukacs from Hungary  
Bought it for Hinata, its amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cin from DFW, TX United States  
I bought these lenses for my mother for her Halloween costume. They looked perfect and completed the look; everyone loved it. I will definitely be buying again for next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Best Hinata Cosplay Lens November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jacinda from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Wore these Lens for Hinata cosplay and Halloween, got SO many compliments! They’re super durable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect!! November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sian Webster from Wollongong, NSW Australia  
I got these for my Hinata Hyuga cosplay and they’re so good! I go to so many compliments on them at the con and they’re super comfy! I kept getting asked if I could actually see and the answer is yes hahaha it looks like you’re walking through fog, but after a while you stop noticing. SO,times when light hits them directly it’s hard to see, and your eyes take longer to adjust to differently lit rooms than usual, but overall I’m super impressed with them! I also ordered them a week before the con with express shipping and they go to me in Australia with three days to spare! 100% recommend these and PinkyParadise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Wicked November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rayne from Fresno, CA United States  
These look so creepy and I'm shocked how well you can see with them. It's like looking through a veil or fishnets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great effect November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kaoha from Tahiti French Polynesia  
I ordered them for Halloween this year!  It gave me a great look with my costume! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
November 3, 2018
Reviewer: mikiesha hooper from goodyear, AZ United States  
Great contacts looked great arrived fast will buy again. They set my Halloween costumes off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Angelo Perez from Reno, Nevada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Lareasia Johnson from Aberdeen, MD United States  
I love that their is a prescription option for these in particular because the mesh makes it a lil difficult to see. And all i had to do was soak them in my solution i have and they adjusted just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items