Return to Princess Pinky Cosplay White Mesh With Rim (With Prescription) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
White Mesh Contacts April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paris Brown from St. Louis, MO United States  
I LOVE my contacts. I will be using them for my Storm from X-Men Cosplay. Very excited - I will also use them for Halloween :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Arreola from North Little Rock, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I LOVED them! February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Mayers from Gonzales, LA United States  
I got the contacts for Comicon this year and they were perfect. They came in way faster than I expected them to and got A LOT of compliments on them. They are perfect for Hinata cosplay. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tycho Broek van den from Ermelo, Gelderland Netherlands  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
White Mesh with Rim February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lara from Magyarország  
They are absolutely perfect for cosplaying someone from the Hyuuga clan or Kaguya Ootsutsuki. I used them for my Kaguya cosplay, and I plan to use them for Hanabi Hyuuga. They are quite comfortable, one of my absolute favourite lenses so far,
Photo: https://www.instagram.com/p/BtfmonJDOI6/

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
great! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: lyra from US  
i was afraid it was going to be super hard to see but after a little while you get used to it, not that i’d drive in them or anything haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Hinata November 30, 2018
Reviewer: P. Lukacs from Hungary  
Bought it for Hinata, its amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cin from DFW, TX United States  
I bought these lenses for my mother for her Halloween costume. They looked perfect and completed the look; everyone loved it. I will definitely be buying again for next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Best Hinata Cosplay Lens November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jacinda from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Wore these Lens for Hinata cosplay and Halloween, got SO many compliments! They’re super durable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect!! November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sian Webster from Wollongong, NSW Australia  
I got these for my Hinata Hyuga cosplay and they’re so good! I go to so many compliments on them at the con and they’re super comfy! I kept getting asked if I could actually see and the answer is yes hahaha it looks like you’re walking through fog, but after a while you stop noticing. SO,times when light hits them directly it’s hard to see, and your eyes take longer to adjust to differently lit rooms than usual, but overall I’m super impressed with them! I also ordered them a week before the con with express shipping and they go to me in Australia with three days to spare! 100% recommend these and PinkyParadise!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items