Return to Princess Pinky Cosplay White Mesh With Rim (With Prescription) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Perfect! June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Okan Kırat from edirne, Turkey  
It's looks perfect on my eyes even I can't able to see too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
A little trouble getting it out June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jaina Joestar from United States  
Not from my eye, it goes in and out nicely from my eyes, but I was afraid I would rip it as I tried to get it out of the vial it comes in. Never had this problem before so I will chalk it up to the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Nice look! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla Brown from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
These lenses seem perfect for cosplaying a character who is blind or has creepy white eyes (like a witch or dark elf). I bought them for a cosplay and they ended up not suiting the cosplay well, but I can still see myself using them so I don't regret the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Olivia from Canada  
Love them they cover my dark brown eyes and have an amazing affect

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
White Mesh Contacts April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paris Brown from St. Louis, MO United States  
I LOVE my contacts. I will be using them for my Storm from X-Men Cosplay. Very excited - I will also use them for Halloween :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Arreola from North Little Rock, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I LOVED them! February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Mayers from Gonzales, LA United States  
I got the contacts for Comicon this year and they were perfect. They came in way faster than I expected them to and got A LOT of compliments on them. They are perfect for Hinata cosplay. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tycho Broek van den from Ermelo, Gelderland Netherlands  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
White Mesh with Rim February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lara from Magyarország  
They are absolutely perfect for cosplaying someone from the Hyuuga clan or Kaguya Ootsutsuki. I used them for my Kaguya cosplay, and I plan to use them for Hanabi Hyuuga. They are quite comfortable, one of my absolute favourite lenses so far,
Photo: https://www.instagram.com/p/BtfmonJDOI6/

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
great! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: lyra from US  
i was afraid it was going to be super hard to see but after a little while you get used to it, not that i’d drive in them or anything haha

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items