Return to Princess Pinky Galaxy Blue [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-Légier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Galaxy Blue Review February 20, 2019
Reviewer: DeeFeu from Ireland  
I have natural blue-green eyes and they made a huge difference in my look. It has all different sparkles and shades of colours like a galaxy. They are also comfortable to wear and stay in the spot. Cant recommend a better pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
pretty good February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Paige from Canada  
They show up really well on my brown eyes and the sparkles are so cute. They were a bit uncomfortable at first but they feel good soaking for a few sessions.


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Cute February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Natálie Bílková  
These lenses are soo cute. They can be used for many many characters! Really love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
The most beautiful lenses so far ❤ February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ilona from Finland  
I ordered these last year and I love them so much! They are really comfortable! Just remember to let them soak in solution first. I was too excited to try them on and did that right away so they weren't as comfy back then as now.  They're super beautiful. I went to school with these one day and everyone would praise these.

"Wow so beautiful", I'm not the only one loving the galaxy effect in these ☆

My eyes look huge when wearing these. They fit very well for my cosplays. I really recommend you to get these! They're worth the price to be honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rei from United States  
i love these contacts, they are beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Arrived Defective January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from United States  
The lenses arrived stuck to the bottom of their container.  When I used solution to remove them, one of them was ripped.  The one that I was able to wear looked pretty nice, but I don't think I am going to repurchase something that may not arrive in useable condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing First Lens December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Gabby from USA  
These are absolutely amazing. Definitely recommend you let these soak 8 hours in normal solution, then change out the solution in the case again for another couple hours soaking. You can't feel them in your eyes! I work for an eye care office and everyone's a skeptic of overseas circle lenses. This will prove them super wrong! Brilliantly vibrant! Super enlarging! Never dried out and super comfortable! Definitely recommending!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam Belén Santana Sánchez from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Darya Ivanova from Rechitsa, Belarus  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items