Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-L├ęgier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 great for cosplay October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gabby from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
super cute and exactly the color i needed for my cosplay!! they completely cover my dark brown irises and are pretty comfortable. make sure to carry eye drops around, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Wonderful for dark brown eye - light & bright September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kathi Koh-Barba from Yonkers, NY United States  
Eyes sparkle

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Very happy!!! February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Riley from South Australia, Australia  
I have light blue eyes and these are absolutely wonderful! They blend really well. They are a little more yellow than in the pictures but that's alright! They still look amazing :)

Here's some pictures of mine with different characters and lighting:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BPv7FLXAYGX/
https://www.instagram.com/p/BP1eHiUgB8m/
https://www.instagram.com/p/BOe3hCugYwP/

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great!!!! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Elisa Acosta from Del Valle, TX United States  
These were exactly what I was looking for for a cosplay that I was doing and they were very comfortable!
Enlargement 5/5
Comfort 5/5
Vibrancy 5/5
Like others have been mentioned, these actually have a golden/yellow color to them even though they are called brown.


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Cat-Like Feel and Golden! March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ferretsoup from Adelaide, Australia  
Natural Eye: Blue/Grey
Comfort: 5/5
Enlargement: 4/5
-0.00 Lenses Ordered.

These lenses are a wonderful golden shade, perfect for everyday wear and cosplay. I personally bought mine for a Blake Belladonna cosplay from RWBY, but they're so natural and beautiful I wear them to work instead!

They're extremely comfortable, and despite having had multiple problems with lenses in the past I've worn these all day without realising it - unlike other lenses, these actually do feel like they're not in. Usually there's a slight awareness they're in, but these are effortless.

The lenses are very golden, and make my pupil seem bigger as well as my iris. These are definitely my favourite lenses I've owned so far, and would recommend these to anyone who asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Not in Love..Yet April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Like the other reviewer, I thought these would be more brown as well, but they are yellowish. Comfort level is ok and it took a while to adjust to them - I couldn't see clearly from the start like I could with other lenses I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Lovely January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brazil  
The lenses are gorgeous!
Actually, I expected them to be more brown. They have a yellowish appearance so I wasn't very veery satisfactory. For comfort I give note 8.
Finally, I really loved the lens but if you're looking for a natural look, I think it isn't appropriate.

by the way: I also loved the lenses case. So cute! *---*

THKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Aoi from Italy  
I received the lenses today and I'm totally satisfied! The lenses are awesome, looks really natural on my brown eyes. I was surprised to find out they are also extremely comfy! The lenses case too is so sweet :3
The shipping time was the one provided in the description and this is amazing since italian post service is awful!

I'll definetely buy again from pinkyparadise :3
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?