Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
EVERYTHING EXCELLENT July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Francisca Montecinos from Providencia, RegiĆ³n Metropolitana Chile  

I loved the product. Everything arrived implementable! With a beautiful box for contact lenses and a practical and friendly handy. The best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Bright and comfy July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Nicola Roberts from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
Most comfortable pair I bought in this haul. Wore them all day for a pride party. Perfect for dark eyes. Next is Yumeko!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Hough from London, England United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
WOW June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Monica from South Africa  
These lenses are more comfortable than my monthly contact lenses, if I could, these would be the only ones I ever wore!

I have dark brown eyes, and the red shows really well. My eyes are smaller but the lenses still look really intense and bright. I was worried that my eye colour and size would be an issue but these lenses are just perfect.

It did take a while to get used to the slight red haze in my peripherals but after that, I've zero issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Ban, the Fox Sin June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Coger from Waterville, OH United States  
as a person with medium blue eyes, these contacts made my eyes appear brown from further than a room away, but were perfect for my cosplay when closer than that

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing contacts! May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Court  
These contacts work great for cosplay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Agathe Mazur from Cysoing, Nord France  
Hard to set the first time but very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sharay from MN, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Intense! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Glomb from Rome, NY United States  
I love the red effect of these, they're very intense and not subtle at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect lenses May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
Very vibrant red lenses with a more natural look. Show up nicely even on dark brown eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items