Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
First time December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bridgette Williams from Birmingham, AL United States  
These were amazing! Didn’t have any problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Yolanda Moyo from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Loved them!! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kruti Karde from New delhi, Delhi India  
Loved the Vassen dolly plus red lenses!! Super soft and just as shown in pic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
pretty December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Beatriz Vaz from Braga, Portugal  
pretty lens and super confortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Yarra, Victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Awesome! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
These contacts are perfect for my cosplay I was planning. They fit really well with much comfort. Almost forgot I was wearing them a few times. They worked well on my dark brown eyes, showing a vivid, lovely red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anna Thompson from Leeds, United Kingdom  
These were my first circle lenses so I apprehensive about them but they completely exceeded expectations!
They arrived very quickly and were wrapped well to keep them safe. The actual lenses were exactly as shown online and were surprisingly easy to put in (I have no prior experience with using contact lenses). Removal was also stress-free. Overall they were great for making a dramatic effect and were very distinct on my green eyes. Will definitely be buying more !

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great Lenses November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nadine M from AB Canada  
Very comfortable, was able to wear them all night during a halloween party. Gorgeous, bold colour. Could see a little bit of red in the perimeter of my eye, but it was easy to ignore, and wasn’t really an issue. Love these lenses and can’t wait to put them to use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Bloody fantastic. November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Emilie from Denmark  
SO MUCH RED! These lenses have an incredible color that really shows up. 10/10 on the color payoff. Also comfortable enough that I could wear them for a whole evening without problems. Though a I am a teeny tiny bit annoyed at the size of the ‘pupil hole’. My green eyes are fairly easy to spot under the lens when my pupil is contracted. Though I understand the size is probably meant to avoid impairing your sight. Also site prescription availability didn’t match their stock so I had to message a bit back and forth till I decided to get them with no prescription. Otherwise great lenses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Awesome :3 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spain  
Color 5/5
Comfort 5/5

This lenses are the first I try and I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items