Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: LeaAnne Fiene from Raytown , MO United States  
Beautiful and comes true to picture. Not hard to put in like most contacts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Dolly Red Lenses January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Earth Witcb  
I love them, they are so cute! Thr color is so vibrant, it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Quality product January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Williams from Bakersfield , CA United States  
These contacts were comfortable and just as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny from New York  
I can't believe how comfy these are!  I've tried so many other color lenses in the past that I couldn't wear for more than a minute, these I can wear for hours & not even feel them.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Erika L from Key Largo, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Preciosas December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Raquel  
Muy contenta con mi compra, son muy cómodas, volveré a comprar, gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love these! December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Hallock from toledo, OH United States  
I've been ordering the vassen dolly plus red for nearly 8 years now; my absolute favorite lenses. Always top notch quality and super comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Really the best!! December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Ruggeri from Terni, Umbria Italy  
They're exactly what I was looking for! A bright effect with a dramatic enlarging and the comfort to wear them even for 8 hours.
Comfort 5/5, color 5/5, enlarging effect 5/5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Bought a second time, in love! November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jen Gravel from Canada  
I love my red contacts. I've always ordered them off Pinky Paradise. I just used my last pair up, and they too are amazing. The color really pops (it looks like a poppy red, or like a bright crimson) and I find gives me a bit of enlargement compared to my natural eye. Will definitely be getting another pair soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Awesome colour November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Evanlynn_valar from Canada  
I love the vibrancy of the red in these contacts, they completely cover my natural colour and are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items