www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Gorgeous Contacts, Great Price, Fast Shipping November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Phillips from Adelaide, South Australia Australia  
Bought these just a few days before Halloween and they arrived in time to wear for my costume. They looked and felt great! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kaity  
I love this product a lot. I was a little worried about them because my eyes are a light blue green but despite this they look very vibrant red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Gorgeous ! November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Zoe from Ireland  
These are perfect ! Just as comfy as my standard contacts from my optician

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Contact November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Stella Golovach from Caledonia, ON Canada  
Amazing! would definitely order again, recommended to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Excellent quality November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Fantastic contacts with my prescription and everything! Shipped super fast. Will shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
perfect November 8, 2017
Reviewer: D C from Tor, ON Canada  
I wore these for a vampire costume and sugar skull/day of the dead costume. I have really dark brown, almost black eyes and these really popped. I like how the centre blends in with my pupils and the black outer rim looks dramatic but not fake/cheap like the plain red-out lenses. They were comfortable and the presciption was accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great quality and effect! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Isabelle from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Got these for a friend of mine for Halloween. They looked great and were comfortable. She loved them. They are red but slightly more subtle than “Princess Pinky Cosplay SF20. My friend has small hooded eyes and this was her first time wearing contacts, but we had a hard time getting them in. I’ve worn contacts for over 10 years and I was having issues putting them in her eyes. I feel like they were slightly larger than regular contacts. I would take that in consideration if you have smaller eyes, but they were still very comfortable once we got them in! 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect for costume November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Simmon from TX United States  
I bought these for a Tokyo ghoul Halloween costume. They looked fantastic and I got a lot if compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Awesome November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gabriela Cortez from Houston, TX United States  
I love my contacts I get a lot of compliments I look cool 😊😊 definitely buying some more contacts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Vassen dolly plus November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
Contacts were really comfortable and I liked that they came with prescription, they were also a nice colour as they weren't too garishly red, but were still red enough to be noticeable. They also definitely enlarged the eyes. I've got blue eyes which you could see underneath so might be an issue if wearing in daylight but wasn't too much of a problem, Only complaint would be the metal ring pull part of the packaging tore when opening which made them really hard to get open and I  almost had to smash the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items