Return to Vassen Dolly Plus Red [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-Légier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Vassen Dolly Plus Red February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lara from Magyarország  
I really love them! They were my first red lenses and they have such a nice color and enlarging effect.
I used them for my genderbend Bakugou cosplay, and they were perfect for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
AMAZING February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tatyanna Hyman  
I have dark brown eyes and they show amazingly on my eyes! Super comfy, wore them for 8 hours and no problems. I went as Krul Tepes from Owari no Seraph, made my cosplay look awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Nice Red contacts February 14, 2019
Reviewer: @ChromaticSpectre from OH, United States  
I've had vassen's cloud nine before in pink so going with vassen again was an easy choice, nice bright red, good design, even looks good having blue eyes underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
great February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Paige from Canada  
These lenses are super cute and soft on my eyes! Normally my eyes get dry and uncomfortable with colored lenses, but even with a prescription, these are awesome!!

They also are really vivid on brown eyes and look bright and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great lens overall :) February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ren Russo from Cerignola, FG Italy  
Color 5/5 Comfort 4/5 Enlargement 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anika  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great first pair February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Leyna from Brick, NJ United States  
These were my first pair of lenses. Sadly they dont come in my RX but they are comfortable and will get plenty of use for cosplay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
love them February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rei from United States  
fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
They're nice! February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Roberto López  
I bought them with -1.50 of graduation in both eyes and OMG i see better than how i could imagine. The color is exactly the same, i love them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items