Return to Princess Pinky Lunar Earth Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Anime style November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Phillips  
I want every colour in this collection. They give an anime style with the two toned colour and the colour shines bright which makes me so happy.  Super easy to wear, only trouble is the contact does rotate around so if you wanted the colours to be a certain way be prepared to fiddle with them alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love these October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Angela from Canada  
My daughter has natural blue eyes. She tried these and OMG her eyes were so amazing .

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Looked Better on the Model October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dayna C.  
I looked kind of scary with these lenses on. They were dramatic though. They would be better for cosplay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Not brown but Orange! Still Loving this design! August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Armonie Pierson (@aanyixin) from Spain  
So I reviewed this pair thoroughly in this video: https://youtu.be/hDtSJjELA58  but to give you a quick idea: they are really comfortable, my prescription was very good and the style itself is really pretty if you enjoy enlarged iris in lenses and fantasy colors. This pair is NOT BROWN though, it's more of an Orange/Yellow mix but if you're looking for feline looking eyes these are perfect for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Super satisfied! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ade from Novara, Itaky  
I tried them for a collaboration and I already love them. They arrived in perfect condition in glass containers, the shipment was on time. The lenses are very soft, with a vibrant color and a high level of coverage.
I bought them for Nene Yashiro' Toilet Bound cosplay and honestly I’m sure they’ll be perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 design and color July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Shiro Tsukiko from Bucuresti, Bucharest Romania  
As usual this company amazes me, these lenses are not only confortable but the design is amazingly cute, they show up even on dark eyes and the shipping was good too, it was a pleasant suprise to get them, i recomend them for lolita or even daily wear if you are up for a fancy day to day look

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sara Menegazzi from MaserĂ  di Padova, Padova Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Vibrant! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Blkzelda from United States  
I will attach pictures these are quite vibrant and freaky. Definitely great for cosplay. Gives a wolf affect. They are comfortable.  My YouTube page radiant ebony has pics and vids of this color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Good bright color for very dark eyes March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Sandoval  
I was skeptical at first thinking they sent me yellow but I realized the colored lens changes against eye color. It gives the illusion of yellow against (dark) brown eyes. I'm not sure how it would look on fair or light eyes. Good for a more anime style natural eye

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Almuhairi from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items