Return to Princess Pinky Lunar Earth Red [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Contacts! December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Freddie  
I’m a first time contacts user, and these were so easy to put in with an applicator! They’re vibrant in photos and super comfortable for hours of wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Shiro December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Laila from East Greenbush, NY United States  
I’m 13 and I have dark brown eyes and these were absolutely perfect for my shiro cosplay. I have sensitive eyes and these contacts are super comfortable (WAYYY more comfortable than the contacts my eye doctor gave me). Will definitely be purchasing more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 So good! November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sodalite Tubby from Ohio  
Very comfy and beautiful colors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great colour November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Smith from Newcastle upon Tyne , Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
My daughter used these to cosplay circus baby from five nights at Freddie’s

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 amazing November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marvi Baloch from Dubai , Dubai United Arab Emirates  
beautiful as it seems and very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, VA United States  
My girlfriend picked this pair for me, and I wasn't sure how I would look with something so bold, but they're absolutely gorgeous and are now my favorite pair to wear! I've gotten a lot of compliments and I want to try more vivid colors like this pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful lenses! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Gilo Perez from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  
I really love the doll eye effect of this lenses. The model and colour is amazing! 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Yang Xiao Long vibes July 14, 2020
Reviewer: James MacLeod from Ayr, Scotland  
I solely bought these as I couldn't get access to my opticians to buy new lenses during Scotland's lockdown.  I bought a second pair but in the Lunar Earth Blue colour.

I love these! They are comfortable to have in the eyes, and mine are a bit sensitive and I couldn't be happier with my choice. I also love the cute wee perks you get in each delivery - the cases are always adorable. I got some velcro hair tidies, which I've wanted to buy for a while anyway and help when I'm doing my skincare routines, and collagen eye masks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Love them July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lyndsay Hashey from Biddeford , ME United States  
I love these lenses bright and colorful and comfortable. Just wish they were a bit larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joy from Hampton, VA United States  
Amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items