Return to Princess Pinky Lunar Earth Yellow [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Great June 22, 2020
Reviewer: V from Italy  
These are fantastic, very confortable. The effect is cool.
The only issue of these contacts is that they rotate and you need to adjust them constantly to making the color match

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Carly Matlack from New Millport, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Cristina Estremado from Noain, Albania  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Review March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Elena Gouvêa from Santa Bárbara d'Oeste, São Paulo Brazil  
I really like the site and the prices is very good too. But, I still doesn't receive my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Contacts February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Johnson from Frenchtown, MT United States  
These contacts look absolutely amazing! I used them for my Inuyasha cosplay and they really give off a wolf eye effect (a bit spooky looking). I believe they'd also be great for Toga Himiko as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Erika L from Key Largo, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kai from France  
These are super cool, I totally recommend them (don't be scared if you have dark eyes the contacts will show!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Super awesome! November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor Foy from Fairfield, CA United States  
These contacts are so cool looking and work perfectly for my Toga! Super comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Good contacts, although... November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The contacts pop, and they look fantastic! However, to avoid looking derpy (or cross eyed), you need to adjust the contacts constantly so that the colors match both sides. Granted, however, I received contacts for the same side eyes instead of one right eye and one left eye, which is a bit of a disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Gorgeus! November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nina from tromso, Norge Norway  
I love, love, love these! They look absolutly gorgeus! You get such a nice and intens look to the eyes with these! Still they dont get too much! Only downside is that they twist on the eyes so you will need to check yp on your lenses before taiking pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items