Return to Vassen Cloud Nine Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-L├ęgier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Soooo amazing October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jasmine Hirst from Camberley, Surrey United Kingdom  
I’ve been thinking about buying these lenses for a while and finally got round to it for my Kotori cosplay. I have light green eyes and these are so bright and blend so well into my natural colour. Although they take a little while for my eyes to get comfortable, I’m super happy I bought them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
lightens dark brown eyes September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kathi Koh-Barba from Yonkers, NY United States  
Of all the brown contacts, these are my least favorite....but I still like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Cute! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Leo from Scotland  
I got one lens in a 'random lenses' deal and I really want to get a pair! It gives off a really cute effect and the colour shows up really well on my light blue eyes - which I was a little nervous about.
The black ring helps to give a better enlargement effect, but it does make it look a little less natural - which is fine for me personally, because I'm planning to wear it for cosplay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So Cute! Love them!! September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Washington, MD United States  
These look so amazing!! They're my very first contacts and honestly, I thought they were gonna be painful (from stories I've heard from people who use contacts in the past) but they were really comfortable and easy to adjust to. I'm in love with the way they really make my eyes pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kiera Assenza from seaford, NY United States  
Natural eye color: Green
Rating: 9
Color: 10/10
Comfortable: 8/10

I wore these for my asuna cosplay AND my ahri cosplay. Basically had these on two days in a row at AnimeNEXT this year, and had no issues with them except occasional dryness. Today they got a bit dry, and when I blinked they fell out, but that is probably not an issue with the lens, my eyes tend to be dry naturally. I love the way these enlarge my eyes, and the color IS SO BRIGHT OMG. So cute. I'd recommend these to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Review for Vassen Cloud Nine Brown April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Saskia Duke from Gaborone, Broadhurst Botswana  
These contacts took approximately 1 1/2 months to arrive - a bit longer than i expected. They are fairly comfortable and can be worn for about 5-6 hours before you need to use eyedrops. They are sensitive to light and i need to wear sunglasses outside when it is sunny. They show up great on my dark brown eyes and enlarge them nicely - i am not sure how effective they would be on light eyes but they appear very pigmented so i am sure they would show up just as well - about to buy my second pair of contacts - Thank you pinkyparadise !
Definitely recommend
Comfort : 7/10
Colour: 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great quality! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Annie K from Richardson, TX United States  
I actually didn't expect the color to be as bright as it is. It's pretty close to a orangey-brown, so it looks fairly natural, but can probably be used for cosplay as well. The fit is fine, and I can barely feel it in my eyes. However, it is a bit big in my eyes, since it's closer to 15.0mm than 14.5, so be careful that you don't get a bug-eyed look with these lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
+++ August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Beautiful desing and light brown color. The black ring is pretty thick which gives my eyes nice dolly efect. They also cover my natural eyecolor surprisingly well. The other one of the lenses was a bit itchy ast first, but after using these several times, they feel comfortable. The enlargement is noticeable, but not too much for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?