Return to Princess Pinky Twilight Reborn Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Amazing! April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
I get a lot of compliments on them at work! even had a few coworkers ask where i got them :O

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So vivid! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsey from NY, USA  
I have naturally medium brown eyes and these show up gorgeous and absolutely vivid! Such a bright yellow. They actually look identical to the model in the photos. I used them for a Himiko Toga cosplay and they were perfect. They don't enlarge for me, the diameter is 14.5 but the actual color graphic is smaller than that and sits right inside of the limbus (edge) of my eye like in the model photos. The bright color however, makes the eyes pop like crazy. I soaked them in fresh opti-free solution for a couple days when they arrived, then put them in and doing so led to a very comfortable experience. I could see just well as I do with my everyday contacts and wear them for quite a while. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-Légier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great color January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Faid Eyren from Japan  
I was extremely surprised that lenses totally cover my natural eye colour!!! I'm so happy that I don't need extra edition on photos and could go on convention in this lenses without any worries that my eyes won't look canonic! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore , Singapore Singapore  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Eva Presser from Vértessomló, Kom-Eszt Hungary  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very Pretty but incredibly uncomfortable for me November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
The Princess Pinky Twilight series looks very stunning and the colours are vivid (I bought Brown & Green). I had bought these when I had stopped wearing circle lenses years ago. While they are uncomfortable for me, I would pinpoint this more to the water content of the lenses (Reviewing my purchase history, my favourite lenses to wear had higher water content).

I would say don't purchase these if you're a beginner circle lense wearer - but they would be a great option for cosplays or to just wear for a few hours at a time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Good yellow contacts! October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Nicolle  
I was really worried these would be more brown than yellow, but it's all good!! Comfier to wear than the last colored contacts I ordered several years ago too.
Pinky Paradise sends you different bonus pair for free, what I don't get however is that I got two different colors in the free pair... ah well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Vampire for sure October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Faber from Vernon, BC Canada  
Many compliments given. These look wild and are super comfortable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Yellow, not brown September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Trudi from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
These are the only ones I've tried so far and unfortunately I'm dealing with a double eye infection after wearing them once for a couple hours..they look pretty cool but I wasn't expecting them to be yellow, since they're listed as brown. Still look nice, just not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items