Return to Princess Pinky Twilight Reborn Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-Légier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great color January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Faid Eyren from Japan  
I was extremely surprised that lenses totally cover my natural eye colour!!! I'm so happy that I don't need extra edition on photos and could go on convention in this lenses without any worries that my eyes won't look canonic! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore , Singapore Singapore  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Eva Presser from Vértessomló, Kom-Eszt Hungary  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very Pretty but incredibly uncomfortable for me November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
The Princess Pinky Twilight series looks very stunning and the colours are vivid (I bought Brown & Green). I had bought these when I had stopped wearing circle lenses years ago. While they are uncomfortable for me, I would pinpoint this more to the water content of the lenses (Reviewing my purchase history, my favourite lenses to wear had higher water content).

I would say don't purchase these if you're a beginner circle lense wearer - but they would be a great option for cosplays or to just wear for a few hours at a time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Good yellow contacts! October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Nicolle  
I was really worried these would be more brown than yellow, but it's all good!! Comfier to wear than the last colored contacts I ordered several years ago too.
Pinky Paradise sends you different bonus pair for free, what I don't get however is that I got two different colors in the free pair... ah well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Vampire for sure October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Faber from Vernon, BC Canada  
Many compliments given. These look wild and are super comfortable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Yellow, not brown September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Trudi from Wetaskiwin, AB Canada  
These are the only ones I've tried so far and unfortunately I'm dealing with a double eye infection after wearing them once for a couple hours..they look pretty cool but I wasn't expecting them to be yellow, since they're listed as brown. Still look nice, just not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
prescription is not accurate August 30, 2018
Reviewer: C. L. from HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA United States  
I've been wearing colored contacts for 22years so I'm guessing i'm pretty experienced... This pair is pretty comfortable.  However, one of the lenses was not the prescription I ordered.  Both bottles labeled -4.50, however one of them is "plain", which means it's blurry & i won't be able to wear it.  So it's money $ down the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ruben from Sweden  
Vibrant, amazing color and pattern. They are very thin and sit on the eye comfortably. However, they get a bit drying and uncomfortable after 4-6 hours of wear, but nothing severe. I would avoid wearing them for full-day events, but they are perfect for casual dinner parties or going out. They are extremely beautiful and I'll likely be buying them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items