Return to Princess Pinky Twilight Reborn Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Comfortable and Good Color July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Peebles from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The color is very bright and noticeable but my only problem is the coverage of the color. The color on these doesn't fuller cover all the way to your pupil. I have lighter blue eyes, so my eye color shines through very noticeably in the jagged areas around the center where there isn't any gold color. If your eyes are brown, I don't think it would be an issue, the blue just clashes and doesn't look great. Otherwise they are super comfortable and I didn't have problems with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love them! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Elodie from London  
I adoreee these, I really wanted a yellow pair and was worried these wouldnt be bright enough. My eyes are naturally green and they blend well, they're really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
good June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ste-Julie, QC Canada  
The effect is very nice, they are comfortable for colored contacts but i had to remove them after a couple hours since i never wear contacts usually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful contacts May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jnae Raynor from Durham, NC United States  
I love these contacts!!! I haven't worn contacts in years but these are really comfortable and easy to get used to. Plus I love the little dog case that was sent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Satisfying first buy April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vic from CA, United States  
I wear contacts on the daily so when I tried these on, I thought I'd at least feel something but felt nothing. They are very comfortable to wear and the color is true to the example pictures. They blend in nicely with my eyes and cover the brown completely :D Although I wear toric lens because of astigmatism, they didn't move around on my eyes like previous contacts I've gotten from other sites have done so that's just a bigger plus. Definitely would recommend these for a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing! April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
I get a lot of compliments on them at work! even had a few coworkers ask where i got them :O

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So vivid! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lindsey from NY, USA  
I have naturally medium brown eyes and these show up gorgeous and absolutely vivid! Such a bright yellow. They actually look identical to the model in the photos. I used them for a Himiko Toga cosplay and they were perfect. They don't enlarge for me, the diameter is 14.5 but the actual color graphic is smaller than that and sits right inside of the limbus (edge) of my eye like in the model photos. The bright color however, makes the eyes pop like crazy. I soaked them in fresh opti-free solution for a couple days when they arrived, then put them in and doing so led to a very comfortable experience. I could see just well as I do with my everyday contacts and wear them for quite a while. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-Légier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great color January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Faid Eyren from Japan  
I was extremely surprised that lenses totally cover my natural eye colour!!! I'm so happy that I don't need extra edition on photos and could go on convention in this lenses without any worries that my eyes won't look canonic! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore , Singapore Singapore  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items