Return to Princess Pinky Twilight Reborn Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Camila Paneghine from Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alanis Trout from Kholo, Queensland Australia  
Beautiful colour that shows up well in photos

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CYPRESS, TX United States  
Friends and family loved the way these looked. And I love them, too!
They're really striking, and I love the way they look on my medium brown eyes. They don't ever look lopsided or have that problem of showing an awkward ring of your natural color, because they let a lot of it through in pieces. Really great design. I strongly recommend! Super comfy, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Comfortable and Good Color July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Peebles from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The color is very bright and noticeable but my only problem is the coverage of the color. The color on these doesn't fuller cover all the way to your pupil. I have lighter blue eyes, so my eye color shines through very noticeably in the jagged areas around the center where there isn't any gold color. If your eyes are brown, I don't think it would be an issue, the blue just clashes and doesn't look great. Otherwise they are super comfortable and I didn't have problems with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love them! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Elodie from London  
I adoreee these, I really wanted a yellow pair and was worried these wouldnt be bright enough. My eyes are naturally green and they blend well, they're really cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 good June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ste-Julie, QC Canada  
The effect is very nice, they are comfortable for colored contacts but i had to remove them after a couple hours since i never wear contacts usually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful contacts May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jnae Raynor from Durham, NC United States  
I love these contacts!!! I haven't worn contacts in years but these are really comfortable and easy to get used to. Plus I love the little dog case that was sent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Satisfying first buy April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vic from CA, United States  
I wear contacts on the daily so when I tried these on, I thought I'd at least feel something but felt nothing. They are very comfortable to wear and the color is true to the example pictures. They blend in nicely with my eyes and cover the brown completely :D Although I wear toric lens because of astigmatism, they didn't move around on my eyes like previous contacts I've gotten from other sites have done so that's just a bigger plus. Definitely would recommend these for a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazing! April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
I get a lot of compliments on them at work! even had a few coworkers ask where i got them :O

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items