Return to Princess Pinky Sensual Blue [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
O m g March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Martinez from alcantarilla, Murcia Spain  
I love them. So beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-L├ęgier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Amazing comfort and color isn't unnatural December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kendra S. from SPRINGDALE, AR United States  
These lenses are the best blue colored lenses I've seen in person and can be worn all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
so beautiful! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin Cook from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
these contacts are great. my eyes are hazel
but they cover them perfectly and they look so realistic. when i first put them on,
my eyes watered a lot and i assume it’s because they’re not as breathable as my everyday contacts. it went away though and they were comfortable afterwards. i love them and want more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love love love December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Matthew from Turlock, CA United States  
These contacts are comfortable and very natural looking. I get so many compliments, these are my go to contacts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
beautiful December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jun from Chicago, IL United States  
I love these lenses out of the ones i bought these are the most natural looking and beautiful!  They show up so nicely on my dark brown eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful lenses December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melbourne, vic Australia  
They're comfortable, they cover up my brown eyes. They came with a cute booklet explaining contact lenses.
Pinky Princess is the besterest lens store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
AWESOME LENSES! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Giada G, from Italy  
Perfect colour, I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great lenses! November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Ndombe from London, London United Kingdom  
I bought these for a storm x men costume and they were great, they actually looked very flattering on me even though my skin is darker. I have dark brown eyes but these still come off vivid with a slight Violet tinge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So in love November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Soupeara Bou from Orleans, ON Canada  
Just when i thought id found my favourites, i find this gem and its super pretty. It gives a really nice opaque cast to my eyes. I get plenty of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items