Return to Princess Pinky Sensual Green [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-L├ęgier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
:))))) December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lena from Krakow, Malopolskie Poland  
Cute and sooo comfortable to wear. And fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got these for my sister who has brown eyes,and I gotta say they look pretty natural and vibrant on her eyes.She also told me they are comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very happy customer October 31, 2018
Reviewer: A'teeqa Q from Dewsbury , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
This is my favourite website for contact lense!!!! I am a very happy customer and will continue to use this site to order my lense!! Thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfection October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cheshire from Bloomfield, CT United States  
I am Afro Latina with brown skin and yellow undertones and i have very dark brown eyes. The contacts are very comfortable to wear and they appear very bright over my eyes and look natural. A lot of people believe they are my eyes. I love these contacts and I definitely plan on buying them in different colors. I am so glad I bought the green first. It is somewhat creamy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Muy comodas September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Susana Moreno from Consell, Islas Baleares Spain  
Y muy bonitas, quedan bien en ojos marrones


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Green circle lenses September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Janny Thong Thip from Utica, NY United States  
I had ordered one of the green circle lenses because I ordered one in grey a while back and I LOVED IT! The green ones that I recently ordered is fine but the contact for my right eye isn’t right. Everytime I would wear it, it feels scratchy and irritated. The left side feels fine. There’s deff no use to these contacts if they don’t feel comfortable in both my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lara from Riverside , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Their not my favorite September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Aaliyah Blasio from Yuma, AZ United States  
I wanted to like these but it doesn’t look good on my eyes and I got these prescriptioned and I don’t see very well with these but to be fair, I do have an astigmatism. These fit very big and you can see where my color ends and the contact lenses continue. It looks odd and it doesn’t look like the picture of the model wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfortable & Natural July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Edith Grace from Homedale, ID United States  
I purchased these contacts for my Rapunzel cosplay! I have naturally brown eyes. These contacts covered my brown eyes very well and the color looks very natural! They're bright enough to be obviously green without looking too crazy.

The prescription was accurate and I can wear these all day without a problem! Definitely going to stick to this brand. They've been the best so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items