Return to Princess Pinky Sensual Green [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
A Stunner! June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lucia from Garden Grove, CA United States  
I've only worn these lenses for a month but they haven't lost their moisture! It still feels comfortable as day 1. Obviously, it isn't as comfortable as noncolored lenses but that is to be expected.

I've received so many compliments on this pair of lenses! It's green yet looks very natural. Next time, I'll defintiely try more of the "sensual line" lenses.

Also, I had  a great experience with pinky paradise customer service. Initially, these lenses were stuck in the jar. However, they instructed me (and they replied back VERY quickly) how to take them out. They even said I could get my money back if it was broken in the process.

Overall, I'm now a fan of pinky paradise and I want to explore more of their lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
So comfortable! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kalli McCandless from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I first ordered these in blue, then had to order in gray, green, and violet because I loved them so much ! So soooooo very comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Sensual Green [yearly] April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these lenses and this company is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
They are very nice lenses April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Amber  
The color is not a shocking vivid tone, neither enlarging. Regardless of this, the lenses are beautiful if you are looking for a very natural, slight color change. I would say these have a very faint tint of a brownish green color. The lenses are thin and comfortable to wear. These are great for everyday wear and those who again want a slight color change for brown eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Renata from Brazil  
Amazing, really comfortable, my second one from this series. Totally recomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dalyne Perret from St.-L├ęgier, Vaud Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
:))))) December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lena from Krakow, Malopolskie Poland  
Cute and sooo comfortable to wear. And fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got these for my sister who has brown eyes,and I gotta say they look pretty natural and vibrant on her eyes.She also told me they are comfortable too

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very happy customer October 31, 2018
Reviewer: A'teeqa Q from Dewsbury , West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
This is my favourite website for contact lense!!!! I am a very happy customer and will continue to use this site to order my lense!! Thanks you

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfection October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Cheshire from Bloomfield, CT United States  
I am Afro Latina with brown skin and yellow undertones and i have very dark brown eyes. The contacts are very comfortable to wear and they appear very bright over my eyes and look natural. A lot of people believe they are my eyes. I love these contacts and I definitely plan on buying them in different colors. I am so glad I bought the green first. It is somewhat creamy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items