Return to Princess Pinky Eurasia Caramel Brown [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazed February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jan Fuentes from Canary Islands  
My expectations werent too high on these since I have like... really dark eyes but when i tried these on i lit gasped. I cant believe how good these look, they show up as a nice honey shade in my eyes, super natural and super comfy. First time trying this brand and im def getting other colors next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 really pretty! November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Torcuator from Michigan  
these are really subtle, yet gorgeous on my dark brown eyes! you really do give off that alluring look if thats what you're looking for! got soo many compliments. only complaint is that they didn't have my prescription in stock, but i will definitely be ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Wing  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Eurasia Caramel Brown August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle from CA, USA  
As someone else mentioned, they're a little irritating to the eyes when you initially put them in, but the irritation goes away after a few minutes. After that, I  find them to be comfortable and as though you're not wearing anything. They also give my dark brown eyes more of a grayish-greenish-brown color than the type of brown you see in the photos. They're very natural-looking, though. While I was hoping for a look closer to the photos, I personally really like these lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Pinky Eurasia caramel brown monthly August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Delia Garza  
The contacts did not look brown they looked like more of a green color but they were still nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tiffany Khuu from Fullerton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Finnicky Lenses June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jaya from Portland, OR United States  
These are comfortable to wear after a few minutes but when I first put them in they tend to bother my eyes, and I often have to take them out and dowse them with more solution, unlike other lenses I've tried. Also at first they can blur your vision and can be annoying but I noticed that after wearing them for a while that goes away. They really lighten my darken brown eyes and give them a slightly yellowish tinge. I think they are cute but I was not expecting them to lighten my eyes as much as they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Evangelista from Culver City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mona Yang from Fresno, CA United States  
The color is true to the picture, the wear is very comfortable and my prescription is crystal clear.  Great for long day wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items