Return to Princess Pinky Eurasia Khaki Green [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Awesome! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lea Ann Vincent from Colorado  
These look great on dark eyes. Really brightens them up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Natalia Suarez flores from Osborne, South Australia Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect July 19, 2019
Reviewer: anon from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Looks amazing and natural, I’ve tried almost all the other Eurasia lenses and these are surprisingly the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful green. June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Irène K. from Ballinakill Broadford. Co, Kildare. Ireland.  
Them made me cry a bit when I tried at first. Don’t suit as well as I expected cause them move but I only tried once. Not bad. I’m happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Make yearly June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Liyha from N/A  
I wish you guys made these yearly they are beautiful and I’d love to prescribe and wear them for a year

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Evangelista from Culver City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love is in the lense May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sumet Worawatwichai from Bergen, Bergen Norway  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love it! May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mona Yang from Fresno, CA United States  
The color is true to the picture, the wear is very comfortable and my prescription is crystal clear.  Great for long day wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love them! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Sharay from Minnesota, United States  
My eyes are naturally a pretty dark brown but these contacts still show up very bright! Sometimes my vision gets a bit hazy with them though not sure what causes that. I love them though! They also came with a really cute lens case!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Lighter than natural looking May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jes from United Kingdom  
They are fine, pigment gives pale appearance on eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items