Return to Princess Pinky Eurasia Khaki Green [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Cristy Mayer from Inverness, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Too Unnatural April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Erin from Lake Elsinore , CA United States  
Shipped to me within a month, and unfortunately, all the Eurasia contacts I purchased (Khaki, Crystal, Aqua) appear way too unnatural to wear on an everyday basis, but its good to know they can cover dark brown eyes for future purchases!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 surprisingly accurate April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Barbora Mührová from Rýmařov, Moravskoslezský kraj Czech Republic  
These lenses are really good, they're really nice to wear.  They're beautiful, but these colors are more naturall than how they look on those pictures. I've got green eyes, so they give me yellow tint, but it looked really cool. They snap to the eye really prettily. That color is just interesting,... They're less green than on this picture, but they're still almost the same.  I didn't expect that, thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Carly Matlack from New Millport, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rahnuma Tabassum from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
It blends in seamlessly. I do wish the color suited me more, but that’s not the contacts but my skin tone. It looks beautiful on others I have seen it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anya from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very comfortable and soft. Second favorite color after the hazel ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 These are my favorite! March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Disponzio from Farmingdale, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Almuhairi from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Yellow rather than green February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Valentina from Spain  
These are very vibrant. They don't look all thst natural, so it's better if you plan on using them for a cosplay. They look rather yellow and not that green. I gave them 4 stars because they are a bit uncomfortable to wear the first days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Bright and Comfy February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Chrissy B. from Baltimore, MD United States  
This contacts came exactly as described. The color is beautiful and vibrant. They are also very comfortable. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items