Return to Princess Pinky Eurasia Khaki Green [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
10/10 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Aria from España  
Very comfortable and looks super real !

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect color perfect fit April 6, 2019
Reviewer: L.e Stone from North Augusta , SC United States  
These contacts are very comfortable to wear all day and look great I will be ordering more and the animal storage  case they came with is so cute! I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
super natural March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Angelica Pinho from Almada , Sobreda, Portugal  
Looks super real, it covers my dark eyes completely and looks natural. My favorite brand, the Eurasia series. The green color just pops up on my eyes and enhance my features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I couldn't wear them March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Aleksandra from Netherlands  
They look beautiful but one lens was scratching and hurting my eye, couldn't wear them unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love these! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from United States  
These lenses are stunning and cover up my dark brown eyes completely! I will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
I love it February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Emanuela Sabatino from Salerno, Campania Italy  
These Color lenses haven't worn them yet, but already the color is fantastic, I m sure I don't stay disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great! January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mel from España  
Confortable and beautiful but if you have dark eyes it looks like you have your pupils so dilated

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
very vibrant December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Portela from Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire United Kingdom  
a bit unrealistic but nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Toledo Fernandez from Getafe, Madrid Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Soft to wear, good colour December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These lenses are really soft to wear and the colour is really striking, even on dark eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items