Return to Princess Pinky Eurasia Crystal Grey [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
To Bright May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Patrycja Piecyk from Tipton, West Midlands United Kingdom  
They look creepy and unnatural almost zombie effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
My new favorite grey lens! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oslo, Norway  
No issues regarding the ordering process, shipping, nor the product it self. Comfortable lenses that look beautiful on. Only complaint is that I wish they where less blue, and more grey, as well as a tad brighter. Regardless of eye color, if opaque enough it shouldn’t matter. But it’s typical for lenses made in Asia (Japan/Korea), to have more of a blue hue than white when labeled as grey, which is annoying. I ordered these because I wanted to find something similar to the ones I used to wear, which was either discontinued or changed. Not my 1st order with Pinky Paradise, and I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Fantastic May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Harvey from Levis, QC Canada  
Fast and perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Evangelista from Culver City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
great loves these May 15, 2019
Reviewer: kittykatkar from Vaughan, ON Canada  
these are gorgeous colours and feel comfortable on the eyes. I enjoyed the cute contact cases it came with as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love is un the lense May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sumet Worawatwichai from Bergen, Bergen Norway  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful but not for every day! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lioba Brückner from Oberhausen , NRW Germany  
I love these greyish contacts. I look like a blue-eyed vampire with them! They impact my sight a little bit at the borders of my vision so I would only wear them a couple of hours - but they are very comfortable and are easy to put in and take out because they are a tad thicker than my other contacts! Absolutely love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
My new favourite May 6, 2019
Reviewer: 甘楽  
I have been using cosplay contacts for years and have never had any as vibrant as these! I am blown away - by the price and the colour! My eyes are very dark (almost black) and these made my eyes almost glow!
Awesome!
I bought this same style in another colour and they were just as impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Fabulous contacts!! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: ViviBr from WashingtonDC, United States  
I checked several youtube reviews before I ordered it. I really like very light, but circled contact, I was excited about them, but I thought they might be too white and too Haloweenish,  I have naturally brown eyes. These contacts looks truly like "Huskie" eyes. It is quite bright light contacts, but I think you can pull it off. I  like them a lot, and wear them quite often on "every day' basis- not just going out. I think it is a great contacts and great color!!! I can't wait to try Eurasia Aqua!!! I think all Eurasia line is Beyond AMAZING!!! It is one the best and most beautiful colored contacts for brown eyes. They change the color and they are beautiful!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND to try!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
beautiful, they make me look like an ice queen :D April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Eleonora Tolin from verona, Veneto Italy  
they cover perfectly my dark brown eyes :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items