Return to Uris Polaris Blue [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Holy Grail Contact Lens January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Faye from United Kingdom  
I first tried them a year ago. And it honestly became one of my holy grail, I cannot live without contact lens. These are so vivid, blue and true to colour. I have the darkest shade of brown eyes and they blend in so well and so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Yoshabel from Canada  
Absolutely beautiful! A bright blue without looking fake or abnoxious. So happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 So cute! October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lavinia Cecchini from Rome - Italy  
I received the lenses yesterday after having some problems with my local courier, fortunately the website staff were very helpful and kind and helped me with my order. The lenses themselves are amazing and super comfortable! I thought they would look more greenish on my dark brown eyes, but they look good anyways! Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Contact lens quality September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Lozano Cuevas from San Luis Potosí S.L.P. México, S.L.P. Mexico  
I was very impressed with the quality of the pair of contact lenses, they are very comfortable and they are so natural to the eye, they offer a natural color and very beautiful to the eye when you wear them, I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Pepin from Quebec Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Uris Polaris Blue - beautiful and natural July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Eliana Costa from Lisbon  
This was my first pair of coloured lenses.  They're super confortable and really beautiful. I have dark brown eyes and with these  my eyes look completly sky blue and it looks super natural!
I am really happy with these and will buy in other colours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazing and extremely realistic! July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Paige from United Kingdom  
Shipping was faster than expected and the product is amazing! It looks so realistic and I have really dark eyes and yet it still looks extremely blue! Really comfortable too. Only thing I'll say is that although the diameter is 14.5mm (which would usually enlarge your iris) the coloured part of the contact doesn't reach the very edges so it doesn't have an enlarging effect but that makes it look more realistic. Very comfortable to wear too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Emily DiStaso from Jacksonville NC  
These do not look cheap whatsoever. The price point is perfect for yearly lenses that are so comfy and don’t look so obvious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love them June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Monate Iverson from Las Vegas , United States United Kingdom  
These contacts are so perfect for my eyes they don’t burn when I put them on and I even forget I have them on sometimes because they feel so real

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items