Return to Uris Polaris Grey [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great for everyday use January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Cat from N/A  
These look really pretty even on brown eyes. They are thin and super comfy. They do move a little when you blink but that could be due to my eye shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Not very opaque January 10, 2021
Reviewer: K from England  
These don't cover my light eyes very well and you can still see the blue and green of my eyes under the lenses. Vision with these is good and not too impaired unlike the other lenses (namely brown) in the collection. Suitable for daily wear, comfortable but not as soft as other lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 ITS SOOOO GOOD November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jasmine from Cali  
I’ve been wearing colored contacts for over 5 years and I can say that these contacts are really good. I’ve been wearing contacts from TTDEYE and recently started buying from pinkyparadise instead. So far, I like them both but the shipping was way faster here than TTDEYE which I REALLY appreciate. These contacts are probably the most thinnest contacts I’ve ever used/seen before. It’s good for me since it barely shows the contact lines when I put them on but it might be hard for people who are not used to contacts to figure where’s the front and the back. Overall ITS SOOOO GOOD
To be honest, this website seemed a lil sketchy to me since there’s no photo reviews from buyers but I saw YouTube videos and decided to buy them AND I DONT REGRET IT. I just wish they allow people to upload photo reviews:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 very natural looking September 14, 2020
Reviewer: B from United States  
this is the second pair in this color that  i order because I wanted to make sure i had a back up set. these contacts are beautiful and very natural  looking.I have dark brown  eyes and these manage to make  the eye color look natural! buy these contacts,  you wont regret it

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Muy bonitos September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cádiz from México  
No son tan claros como se ven en las fotos y vídeos de uris Polaris, aún así se ven muy padres, en mis ojos café dan un efecto un poco aceitunado, son de buena calidad y cómodos, compré también los verdes de ésta línea sin embargo no noté mucha diferencia del cambio de color, sin duda prefiero estos grises lucen hermosos y aptos para usar diario.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Erin from Canyon Lakes, CA United States  
Great quality, they pull greener than gray on my deep brown eyes but still natural and light, they're gorgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Cristy Mayer from Inverness, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 super comfy for a first time wearer April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ruana Fey from Poland  
I have black eyes and bad eyesight and these lenses fixed both things. You can’t tell I have dark eyes at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Favourite lenses! March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
These are so comfortable, you can barely feel it. They make a huge colour difference to my dark brown eyes as well, but they still look natural. In person they kinda look greenish grey but in photos they’re definitely grey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items