Return to Uris Nebula Violet [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Lovely and bright! July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Josefin from Sweden  
Very beautiful, unnatural but still very cute, not too scary. Gives a very pretty lilac shade, I ordered the wrong prescription but will get another pair as soon as they restock in -3.25!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous "natural" Lavender color January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Armonie Pierson @aanyixin from Spain  
These look absolutely wonderful on my dark brown eyes! I used them for my Holli Would cosplay but I will definitely wear them for everyday looks too because they're kinda "natural" looking even though the color is lavender. If you'd like to watch my review video to see what they look like in real like here is the youtube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnIB7s0xSTo

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, Comfortable January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Mystical, otherworldly, serene and peaceful, like you have angelic eyes. Beautiful swirls of light blue and pale violet, at a distance your eyes will appear light violet rather than light blue. Shows up as violet at a distance as well as in low light, unlike many violet lenses which can require a bright light to see well. As bright as grey lenses, only violet! Dream come true for violet eye lovers, and will change your opinion if you don't love violet eyes. Covers eyes completely, there is no transparent dot pattern unlike the Uris Blue Nebula which is not as opaque and therefore not as bright, but still beautiful too. No limbal ring, doesn't enlarge the eyes, but makes eyes spectacular. If you're on the fence, try them, you will fall in love. Good for every day, too, if you want "natural" violet galaxy angel eyes. Great design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Nadia Gotti from Astorga, León Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Good coverage and beautiful color December 30, 2019
Reviewer: KashiCupcake from Germany  
These lenses really surprised me. The color is very light but beautiful. I was afraid my brown eyes would shimmer through them, but the lenses cover the color extremely good. They look very natural and can give you those natural blue eyes you wanna have as a brown-eyed person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazing two tone color November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chelssie Baker from Vernon, BC Canada  
The color is a purple blie and sometimes grey, or just blue depending on the light. They look beyond my imagination. The packaging was cute and I got it on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Very delicate November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Marianna Rafaella from Presidente Medici, Rondonia Brazil  
They turned my eyes into a very ladylike lilac, (in a natural way, as if there's a natural way to have lilac eyes lol).  Comfortable. I'm glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Bishop from Huntington Station, NY United States  
SO FUN AND PLAYFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: O. N. Stoutjesdijk from Schiedam, Zuid-Holland Netherlands  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items