Return to Princess Pinky Lumiere Shinin Brown [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great! January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Xiong from N/A  
Super natural and great contacts! I love them and they feel good on the eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff J from Port Coquitlam, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 The best lenses July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Khim from Germany  
I started to wear colored contact lenses when I was a teenager so I already tried a lot of them. As I grew older, I wanted them to look really natural. I also tried the Uris series, but they unfortunately are too much popping... you know what I mean..? So after doing some research I found these lenses and I must say that they are not only very comfortable to wear but also looking so so so natural. I always wanted kind of hazel eyes because my natural eyecolor is really dark. These lenses are so natural that they are making a big difference but not in a striking way. I’m definitely going to rebuy them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Comfortable, and Natural Color Change July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anna from New York, NY  
I don’t usually write reviews, but I wore these for the first time on July 4th, and wow, I didn’t need eyedrops the whole night.
These were very comfortable. First impressions were while I put them on were that these are very natural, almost like the Brazil brand, Soloticas. Very nice dupes to those and at a fraction of the price!
My eyes are sensitive, so I was expecting these to be uncomfortable after a few hours, but they lasted all night. I was on a rooftop and it was very windy. There were no trouble at all. I had to look them up to see which ones they were again cause I am now always going to purchase these.
I also purchased the Uris line - haven’t tried those yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Makes your eyes sparkle! March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
They’re not as comfortable as the Uris line but they’re still good! These on dark brown eyes are really nice, they give a strong enough colour difference but still keeping it natural. It’s quite a cool tone brown colour, so if you’re looking for a hazel or warm brown, this isn’t the one for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Comfortable November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tanji from Australia  
Comfortable and good for eye I feel eye very comfortable when I wear contact lenses

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Very Pretty October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Marian Morales  
I loved how natural they look, plus super confy

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 So Natural and Beautiful October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Priscylla Mera from California  
I'm obsessed with these contacts!! So much so that I'm ordering a second pair. 😍 They look so natural like a light hazel grey. They're pretty comfortable after a few minutes (but if they hurt maybe just flip the contacts the other way because u might be wearing them on the wrong side).  I definitely stand strongly on this beautiful pair & recommend! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Very natural and beautiful October 9, 2019
Reviewer: María from España  
They look very natural, more like a grey than brown tho. It gives a good shine to the eyes, I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Natural glow October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from Paris France  
Even if their a bit light, they look natural enough, and wearing them all isn't too tiring.

Was this review helpful to you?