www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Princess Pinky Eclipse Grey
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
I love them! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Molly Williams from Ruston, LA United States  
After seeing all the pictures and reviews of these contacts, I couldn't wait to get a pair of my own! They are so cute and make my eyes look very doll-like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Nice fit and stunning effect November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Alice B. from Vienna  
these are super comfortable to wear and look stunning! also my eyesight is very good wearing them. got -6.5 on both sides which isnt exactly my prescription but it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
In LOVE with these lenses! August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lyndsay H from Biddeford , ME United States  
These are such cool lenses. They're comfortable, make your eyes appear larger and are so unique in design. You still see your natural color towards the center so they look a little different on everyone but out of the four pairs i ordered this past purchase these are my favorite lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Go for it! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Smiley from United States  
One of my favorites :) makes your eyes stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Perfect November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lorraine Edling from Couffe, Pays de a Loire France  
They are as cute as the original pic
So confortable and the color is perfect even on Brown eyes !

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great October 30, 2015
Reviewer: yaneli serna from harvey, IL United States  
Comfort: 5/5
Color: 4/5 they show more of a dim color not completely grey
Enlargement: 5/5
I love these so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Good for cosplaying February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Liz from United States  
I know circle lenses usually won't turn out exactly like the pictures, but so far I've never bought one that look so different.

In my honest opinion, these would only be suitable for cosplaying. The color was too light, I looked very ghostly in them. It didn't even have any enlarging effect on my eyes. I wouldn't want to walk out on the streets with these unless it's for a event.

They are also thinner and floppier than other contacts that I've used before, making them harder to put on. The comfort level was fine though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love these!!!! February 4, 2015
Reviewer: KimYuri from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  
These were my favorite contacts and now that they expired I need another. I got the pink ones but they're not as pretty as the grey

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Princess Pinky Eclipse Grey review July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Hasakitsuki from Sweden  
Hiya!
I've tried and approved these contacts; they are amazing! They keep the promise of mega-enlarging effect while not looking creepy - even on light eyes! They are super comfortable too. :)
Here's a review on my blog with more details and PICS! ;)
http://hasakitsuki.blogspot.se/2014/07/contact-lenses-review-princess-pinky.html
Enjoy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love them! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Alessandra from La Spezia, La Spezia Italy  
This is my first order on this website and I love this lenses a lot :) I have dark eyes and I was afraid this lenses wouldn't cover my real color well, but they did ^^ Now I have bigger eyes with a strange alien colour :) The prescription was perfect too.

I live in Italy, they took about one month to arrive and they were very well wrapped.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items