Return to Princess Pinky Gemini Day Brown [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff J from Port Coquitlam, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Day brown favorite August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Eve from Texas  
These are my daily go to color. Love how they do not have the fake marble look, which is beautiful some days but not my preference for a daily look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Super natural! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Phan from melbourne, Victoria Australia  
I’m always looking for natural looking contacts and these are light enough to show through on dark brown eyes and absolutely love them for a change every now and then!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Smith from Louisa, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Very different color from the pictures October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Qi Xiao from Calgary, AB Canada  
These are definitely not brown, they ended up being very green when I had them on (not even hazel), but they still look pretty nice and natural. My other issue with them is that they're kind of blurry and cloudy sometimes when I have them on so it's hard for me to see. Overall they're decently comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 had a hole in the middle September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly from Kotzebue, AK United States  
I received one of my lenses with a small hole in the center of the lens, making it unable to see through it properly. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Mix up! August 12, 2018
Reviewer: dorothy piedra from las vegas, NV United States  
Contacts came in less than a week! Product was what I wanted BUT they are not the most comfortable half way through the month they are starting to feel dry and move around a bit . Nonetheless the price is great and the time was suitable for my needs .  Although it’s kind of hard to tell between the green and the brown. I think they might’ve sent me two green instead of one green and one brown because that’s how similar they look in the packaging and I can’t remember what the ones I’m wearing look like when I first got them... oh well they are to DIE for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 Not brown at all July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
I liked the Gemini Day Grey on my dark brown eyes and wanted to try the brown out, but when I put them in, they look exactly the same as the gray ones. They're nowhere near brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Ok July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Aya Maytham from West Springfield , MA United States  
I was looking for a light brown color, because I have a darker eye color, but these look much lighter than the pictures and look a little green.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items