Return to MI Dali Extra Blue(Toric) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Markovic from Racine, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Contact Lenses June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Waxy Montana from Wakefield, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Super cool.
Super awesome
will be purchasing items again.
love the cool extras cute lense case.
waxy montana.... uk !

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Cute November 3, 2017
Reviewer: July Benevieri from Loro Ciuffenna, Arezzo Italy  
I expected more coverage on brown eyes anyway they are cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hazel Aguas from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Comfortable lenses. Highly recommended. Will be back soon to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Lovely, shame about the colour December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Hunt from Bedfordshire, United Kingdom  
Video review~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_Hzr8H5kFk&feature=youtu.be

These took 3 weeks to arrive at PP, then another 4/5 days to arrive to me in England!

These are super easy to put in and comfy! The blue isn't very blue, unless you are close up and its nice and bright.

The case leaks, I need to buy a new one, I'm worried my lenses will dry up :(


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 Color doesn't show on brown eyes December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The blue color is not visible at all on my brown eyes just as others said eyes just looked darker

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 Just makes brown eyes darker/blacker December 3, 2013
Reviewer: valheru from Snohomish, WA United States  
Sadly I have to report the same issues as other have. I have brown eyes and I ordered both the purple and blue toric lenses. Both of them just made my brown eyes look darker/blacker...no real color showing through at all.

Thanks to Pinky Paradise for trying...they're the only place that'll do toric color lenses with a high enough prescription for me. Just sad that it was a waste of money in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Impressed November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Crystel from Helena, MT United States  
It took a few months to get them, but well worth it for the price. It's incredibly hard to find colorful contacts for severe astigmatism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
2 of 5 color September 6, 2013
Reviewer: vasthi from killeen, TX United States  
I ordered these contacts and my excitement went through the floor it was beautiful in the picture but with my brown eyes and just look black though, they are so comfy it feels like I'm not even wearing anything.

Was this review helpful to you?