Return to MI Dali Extra Brown(Toric) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Thorlakshofn, Southwest Iceland  
Beautiful and comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Pinky Paradise is Best April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They're always so nice, comfortable & amazingly glamorous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 A Very Favourable Buy October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nazrah Bani from SINGAPORE, EAST Singapore  
I've always been told by the local optometry shops that I SHOULD AVOID coloured toric lens at all cost especially due to my high astigmatism & myopia.
Hesitated buying from pinky paradise for quite some time until i finally bought them & regretted not buying earlier!
Super comfortable to wear than my rather expensive transparent toric lens that last about 2 years.
PinkyParadise toric lens are thinner & I don't feel like I'm wearing lens most of the time. Rarely had to rotate the lens as compared to my old lens.
I am definitely sold & will purchase more from PinkyParadise. Despite the long wait, its worth it. Price is awesome & shipping tracking is efficiently updated.
Thank you Pinky Paradise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kam from Brampton, ON Canada  
Thank you Pinky Paradise! I have toric vision and couldn't find any coloured contacts for toric vision. Luckily I heard about pinky paradise. The contacts are above and beyond my expectations. I am absolutely in love with them! The packing was so well put together and I love wearing them!! I would be ordering many more from this website in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy T from CA United States  
Very beautiful and large effect. Has a bit of a darker outer rim than pictured but still pretty. So comfortable and I can see clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ling Ping from Columbus , OH United States  
Very pretty and surprisingly comfortable for contacts

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Toric lenses October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Keitha H. from Atlanta, GA United States  
They are beautiful tookevlije a month and a half but well worth the wait .. I can't  wait to try them on

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Love these!! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Yas from NJ United States  
I absolutely love these contacts!! I'm buying them a second time too! They're GREAT! VERY NATURAL LOOKING

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Very subtle June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda from OR United States  
Natural looking, I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 I was pleasantly suprised September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Sherita Powers from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I wasn't expecting much due to the fact that my eyesight is horrible! But when I got these, I was surprised that I could see. They stopped making chestnut brown color contacts with my prescription, so I was so happy to find this site. I would def recommend for people wanted color lenses but don't want to pay a hefty price that most eye doctors charge when you have an astigmatism.

Was this review helpful to you?