Return to MI Sharona Brown (Toric) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 First contacts feel fine December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Marley from Raleigh, NC  
This is my first time wearing contact lenses since before I wore glasses that were too heavy for my nose.
In the beginning, my eyes felt dry when wearing the contact lenses, but after a week I don't feel them at all!
I don't know if it's because my eyes adjusted or if it's because I switch to BioTrue contact lense solution.
Regardless, I plan on buying a new pair next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lilith from New York, NY United States  
As someone who has worn several different contacts from different companies, and wears contacts every day, these are very comfortable, thin, soft, don't dry my eyes out, and match my natural eye color perfectly! 10/10 would recommend. I would even include photos of them but I don't see an option to, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
3 of 5 Not too bad October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore  
The lenses were beautiful! But it's very drying. As a result, I could only wear it for 2 days in the few weeks I've had it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 Extremely disappointed September 25, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer from Singapore  
the contacts was extremely drying to the eyes and didnt fit well, my vision was still blurry after wearing it and it gave me headaches. Wouldn't recommend. It took about 3 months to arrive as well, definitely not worth the time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Couldn't say anything more July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Annie from Houston , TX United States  
This lens is so comfortable. Is it very soft and natural I love it so much.  It took a while to get here but it's better than I expect. It's cheaper than the queen contact website and safer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Comfy Lenses July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kristina Gener from Estevan, SK Canada  
I have astigmatism so I only have a few options for lenses. But these contact lenses are a natural brown and are very soft and comfy I use them everyday.  I've been ordering from Pinky Paradise for a long time now and have never been disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Great colour ! June 2, 2018
Reviewer: MinnaK from Finland  
I'm very satisfied ! Shipping time was just like told. Lense colour is very good, but only on outer sides. I have blue eyes, so the blue colour can see in the middle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Best contacts EVER! April 13, 2018
Reviewer: S Wang from Canada  
Thank you PInky Paradise for having these contacts available! I have been looking for natural toric circle lenses my whole life and I have FINALLY found my HG lenses!!! I am wearing them right now and they are so comfortable. They are so natural but still gives you that extra oomph in the eyes without looking like a creepy doll. I will be buying these lenses in more colours and I hope it will never be discounted!!!

Was this review helpful to you?