www.pinkyparadise.com

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is unsupported by our website.
To view our website please use the browsers below.

Return to Geo Princess Mimi Chocolate Brown (Bambi series)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Super Cute! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rin from Guam  
These lenses have an eye-enlargening effect and makes it perfect for my cosplays or achieving my daily anime girl look, plus they're comfy to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Loving these for sure! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy from Lufkin, TX United States  
All I can say is, "My goodness!" These sure do live up their name. If big doe eyes is what your after, then these are the answer! They are so soft and comfortable that I also got them in Apple Green. The color is so vibrant, and the pattern on these really make the eyes the focal point of any look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Love them! February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kikyou from Nottingham  
Huge and dark. Not very natural, but if you aim for the super anime-ish eyes, that's what you need. I've been using them for 3 or 4 years, only reason I stopped is because green looks much better on me (I use green of the same series).

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very enlarging! November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
When I put these on, people can tell I am wearing circle lenses, but it's still very natural and adorable!
It does not change the color that much. The comfort is amazing. I can usually wear it all day, from when I wake up to before I go to sleep. No problems at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful, Comfortable, and sooo Cute! November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa from United States  
After doing much research on both Pinky Paradise and Geo Medical lenses,

These lenses really enlarged my eyes, giving me that dolly, anime-character look! Under indoor lighting they are just so beautiful and glowy, like my eyes are lit from within.

One thing I will say about these lenses is that because of there enlarging effect, they look very, very strange without the corresponding makeup to match. Since I am well versed in gyaru makeup, the lenses enhanced my features as opposed to detracting from them, however if you are looking for a "natural" lense that you can wear without makeup or with minimal make-up, these are not the lenses for you.- you will look bug-eyed and creepy.

The color itself is exactly described- a warm, chocolately brown just a shade or two lighter than my pitch-black African American eyes. It is very flattering and blends in extremely well with my own natural eye color. The lenses were very comfortable to wear, and not difficult to insert.



Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Very Comfortable November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tomris  
They are amazing!
They look awesome and they are very comfortable.
I was using medical lenses to correct my vision, and they were terribly uncomfortable. Having used lenses only to change my eye color, which were manufactured by South Korean manufacturers, such as this one, before the medical ones, I really wanted to go back to this kind of lenses.
However, I was not in South Korea anymore, and it is very hard to find these lenses here. Thanks to Pinky Paradise, I bought these lenses, they arrived quickly, and they were even more comfortable and beautiful from what I was expecting.
These lenses have great enlargement. I have to admit that sometimes it might be too much for an everyday-look, but I use these as my everyday lenses. They are comfortable, they correct my vision and they look pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
very happy August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from United States  
I am so in love with these lenses!! They are perfect for dressing up any outfit and also super comfortable. Shipping was very timely and the case that comes with it is very cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful Lenses!!! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Angel Akins from Lynchburg, VA United States  
They feel great, they look great! They give an appearance of big eyes while still looking natural with brown eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
In love! ♡ July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ashleigh Powick from South west rocks, New south wales Australia  
As i have blue/green coloured eyes i didnt think that the brown would stand out, but it is absolutely everything i wanted :) i encourage everyone to buy these they are super comfortable, i dont even notice i have them in a lot of the time. So if you would like a change up from naturally light coloured eyes or even a different tone of brown, i highly recommend ☆☆☆☆☆ you cannot go wrong with a bambi series lense ♡

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Great lenses! November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kara  
These lenses are super cute, and worth the money! I've worn them for hours without them drying out!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items