Return to Hana SPC Barbie Circle Black [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
Beautiful! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Zinnia D. from Canada  
I love it!!!! So comfortable to wear and it gives you a doll eye look . Will order again soon! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Megan Pham from Littleton , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Loveee November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Eni from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great service, contact lens easy to apply, fast shipping , love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Cute and comfortable November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Simmon from TX United States  
I really like these. I bought these and Ultra Ck105, not knowing which one I would prefer. These are just as cute and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Comfortable and Good enlargement June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Vee from Canada  
I love these lens they're very comfortable to wear I don't feel like I am wearing them at all. The enlargement effect is really good as they make my eyes very dolly-like. They were a bit difficult to get in at first because they are quite large and I have small eyes, but with practice it got easier.

The site had outdated information, so here are the specs of the product I received:
-Diameter 15mm
-Base curve 8.6
-Water content 42%
Which I am super happy to have receive because I like higher water content.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
A nice change of pace May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Adam from Durham, NC United States  
I have a lot of the colors in 15mm and you can't see my natural (yellow/blue) of my eyes with them so I got these black ones with the hopes that it would make them all black.  Well, it doesn't. but it still looks really good.  They're real comfortable every day I use them and I always wear them under my black (non-prescription) 22 mm lenses.  But even then you can see a crescent of my natural color peeking through.  I wish I could get completely black lenses. Oh well.  A++ anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
on other site this is called sbk-1 black January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Yume di raizel from MORGANTON, NC United States  
Watch my review on https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=uMWAxVq9dic

Thanks xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
love! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Mehrley from citrus heights, CA United States  
Love these contacts, super comfortable, I have an astigmatism and still they feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
The best! May 30, 2014
Reviewer: e.kat from WA United States  
These are so comfortable and don't take long for my eyes to adjust to them. They also give you a dolly look, and people will notice that you're wearing lenses, but if you don't mind, go ahead and purchase them. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
Light Eye Review May 18, 2014
Reviewer: MochixMoon from PA United States  
So I ordered these, and they just came today. They make my eyes look huge and I absolutely love them. With my eyes being blue it doesn't make them too too dark, and it contrasts well. The only thing is that if you open your eyes wide the black thee whole way around shows really thick and it looks kinda off. I absolutely love how these look. However, theyre fairly thick and I can feel them in my eyes constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items