Return to Princess Pinky Moonstone Brown [monthly]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ceren Aktı from Eskişehir, Eskişehir Turkey  


Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Comfortable, Cute and Natural! March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jayde from United States  
I love these! I got them to wear with my glasses to make my eyes look a little bit bigger, since my glasses shrink my eyes when I wear them.  The 14.3 diameter really did the job and added a really cute - yet subtle - enlarging effect which really made my eyes pop (even without makeup!). I have naturally Hazel (Brown/Green) eyes; the brown color showed up very nicely on my eyes making them a sweet, deep, chocolate-like shade, and they looked so natural that no one noticed that they were circle lenses! I can wear these all-day very comfortably. They do dry out a LITTLE bit throughout the day (but so do all contacts) and that is easily managed with eye drops. I give these contacts a: 10/10 in comfort; 10/10 in cuteness; and 10/10 in color.  I would 100% recommend these if you're looking for a cute every day look to change up your natural style!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love them! January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jenny from New York  
These are more comfy than the color contacts I get from my eye doc!  I can wear them all day, eyes don't get dry at all.  I have blue eyes, these look super awesome, they give so much depth to my eyes.  Everyone compliments my eyes when I wear these.  I will def order more!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 awesome October 2, 2019
Reviewer: mai from dubai  
I finally found my HG lens!!! I have super dark brown asian eyes and these lenses make my eye color more a subtle cool tone hazel dark brown. Just beautiful! I love the natural enlargement. 14.3 is def perfect for every day use. just love love and love them! thanks pinky paradise

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Love them September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla from New Jersey  
I wanted something natural looking that enlarged my eyes just the tiniest bit for everyday use and these contacts did that perfectly. Love them and might try out the other colors soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mia from Kingston  
I have regular sized pupils and brown eyes. These lenses enlarge my pupil JUST enough to make me look adorable sweet and stunning + they are superbly comfortable.. I didnt think Id be able to tell the difference with 14.3 mm lense but I DEFINITELY DID!  Im in love with the size and i dont think Id even want to go any bigger now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Yagmur from istanbul, Küçükçekmece Turkey  
Very comfortable and smooth looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Emmanuelle PALMAS from LYON, Rhône France  
I had a problem during the shipping but they send me back my order very quickly!
I was perfect and I love my lenses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
1 of 5 Scammers October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This site is a big scam! Thiefs! I bought one at 16th September and on tracking site they told me that delivery was attempted and they sent it back again! When in fact my family was the whole freakin day in home and there is no chance that no one could take it. DHL doest know where the package is, me too aswell with my money:) In short nobody knows anything except the fact that i lost money and my timealong with a lot of nerves. Still waiting if i will ever get my delivery which i paid for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Princess Pinky Moonstone Brown August 30, 2018
Reviewer: kevin p from westminster, CA United States  
i haven't tried it yet but if i just guess it looked more brown on my eyes when my eyes are naturally brown

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items