Return to MI Sunflower Grey(Toric) [yearly]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  What our customers say...
 
2 of 5 Don't get this if you need prescription January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Aira Fernandez from Cranbourne West, VIC Australia  
I'm Asian with dark brown eyes and the grey looks beautiful even if its a bit subtle. The colour doesn't look too unnatural. However, I've got prescription ones and It's not very ckear. It goes blurry and I'd have to use eye drops every 10 minutes to fix the blurriness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Shavon Jacobs from Edison , NJ United States  
My favorite site for contacts hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
2 of 5 Great color, a bit dry and blurs more than dailies November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Yeung from Vancouver, BC Canada  
Great color just a bit dry since I am more used to daily acuvue and it also gets blurry a lot more often than dailies, to the point I wondered if I switched right and left and now I'm not sure....

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Worth it! September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
This was my second time ordering toric lenses. Personally I think they're pretty comfy. I don't feel any blurriness/irritation.
I have dark brown asian eyes and when I put these on the color looks bluish grey in sunlight but dark grey in indoor lighting. Not exactly the color I wanted but it's fine.
It took me about 2 months+1 week to receive them (with standard shipping; including production time) so it came pretty faster than I expected.

Overall I'm satisfied :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Great contacts!! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stephano Cardona from Miami, FL United States  
Too awhile to arrive but they are great! They come well packaged and with a lens case which is good. They recommend changing the lens case every 3 months. I have brown eyes and they look blueish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 Very pretty! March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica R from St. Albans, NY United States  
I have really dark brown eyes and the color shows up well, only a littler darker than the model picture but still very cute and it really does make your eyes look bigger.

They rarely move around for me and they are comfortable to wear. Although sometime there is fuzziness at the edge but it's mostly because of the design and the website says that it's normal

My advice is to order far ahead of time because it took 3-4 months to arrive for me (production time and shipping)

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 1st color toric contacts I've stuck with November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Cici from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I mainly wear clear contacts acuve oasys for astigmatism and wanted to try color contacts but many offices either have comfortable ones that dont have toric or have toric but are the most uncomfortable lenses in the world. I was uncertain about purchasing these since its online but i saw the reviews and thought what the heck.. ill give it a whirl. They arrived within 2 months and I was surprised on the comfort of these color toric contacts. The only issue I had was that my left lens shifts around and so it looks a bit blur when i wear them but I would rather it be a bit blur than to have it feel uncomfortable. Color seemed close to the one of the screen- not so gray but looks blue for dark brown eyed people. Id most likely reorder these lens. If they didn't shift, they would be perfect! I hope to see more colors options on pinkyparadise soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
4 of 5 True to the astigmatism levels and shows on brown! October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mahgii  
I ordered this some time in September, and it arrived a week before Halloween, yay!

The contacts are true to the astigmatism levels. I can see clearly and it doesn't feel irritating at all (just feels like normal contacts)~

I gave 4 stars because just as everyone said, it moves around a little, but I think that's normal. My left contact is perfect, but my right one has a slight blur on the right side ("blur" as in it's the design part of the contact). It's not a big deal at all~

In case you're wondering, I'm an Asian with extremely dark brown (almost black) eyes. These sunflower grey contacts shows up pretty good (but it is lightly darker than the model pictures they have on the product details page).

I say it's worth getting for sure (and I will order more next year) just because it's fun to wear; it supports astigmatism (most importantly); and the price is amazing for what you get! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 Fun lenses, shows up on brown June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Violet Lim from Brentwood, MO United States  
Makes brown eyes a greyish blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  What our customers say...
 
5 of 5 nice April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Asia from Orlando, FL United States  
I ordered these early February got them late April. I was honestly expecting to wait another month if not a week since it's coming half way around the world so I'm impressed. I love the contact lenses case, deep enough for large contacts such as these. The color is superb, extremely comfy even though right contact isn't always the comfiest, nothing I'm not used to with my original contacts. My eyes are naturally dry so I had that problem. I felt like they moved around quit a bit but I honestly feel like these issues are minor cuz it's not extreme to the point their unwearable. For the price and speed of delivery I love them. No one in America is selling colored contacts for astigmatism so I'm happy I can even wear them. My next paycheck I'm getting the Brown ones. My husband likes them so much he doesn't even want me to wear them unless I'm out with him and even he was checking out the website to get his own.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items